Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Thats Who I Am

2001-07-06             3:06 a.m.

 

 

well hello there.......

if you've entered my world you are in for an exciting ride....I have daily challenges after all I am a mom of 4.... 3 girls and one boy ages 4-11. I can garentee you that there is never a dull moment around my house..... As for my love life well that too has many challenging things going on...I am legally seperated and living with another.... but on a higher note I am currently hopeful that an old love will reconcider our relationship... see I told you that this was going to be an exciting journey..

I write poetry and with in time I will post many poems on here for you to view....

you can also visit my web community and view pictures and writings of many kinds at http://communities.msn.com/jesilynsfamily...

For starters I will tell you a little about myself and what I stand for...first of all, I am a survivor..

I have survived many trials... with love, drug abuse, childhood sexual abuse...I have however never been in trouble with the law....I have survived abusive relationships with parteners.....I lived on the streets as a run away for almost three years...not to mention I was a teen parent.....

the way I figure it what didn't kill me has only made me stronger..

I love positive people..... not to say that I don't have my down days..I'm just saying that I work very hard to view the positive.... I am a big sister kind of person... I have very strong views and sometimes come accrossed as a bitch... but deep down inside I am a warm sweet kind caring individual that has been delt a difficult hand of cards... I don't expect the world to revolve around my life and I won't circle around anyone elses.....

I love the simple things in life.. the stary nights, a sunset, the smell of the fresh cut grass.

I love to be held by a camp fire while listening to the crickets chirp... The smile of a child and most of all the special feeling of being needed.....

I am a friend to all that is worthy and even to some that aren't.... I won't be a door mat but I will give the shirt off my back if a person needs it more than me...

My religion is a quite controversial subject for I believe in the ways of the christian and yet I am a witch.... I believe live as you will but harm none.. I practice magic and spells but worship god... go ahead think what you must it is your freedom to have an opinion... as it is mine to be who I am....

with this I will close..... Hope you have a wonderful day/night .......

yours truely,

jesilyn

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present