Fantasy Verses Reality

 

MY FIRST BITCH SESSION!!!

2001-07-07             2:50 a.m.

 

 

OK ANY ONE IN FOR HEARING A BITCH SESSION???????????

I told u my life is full of excitement... well listen to this.... My daughter who is 11 yrs old...caught my boyfriend of two years kissing the drunk neighborhood slut that lives next door...yep...it's true....Am I pissed..... well u can say that... am I furious well..... u can say that toooooooo....... but at the same time I am in a slight way hopeful that he will leave..optimistic really...he has never loved me in two years and I have hung on thinking that my love could keep things together... I know stupid huh?? I know from the past that one sided relationships never work out......but still I can not go down in thee books as being a quiter..so I put 110% into it and made my mark in time......this by no means makes jesilyn a push over no!!!!!! I just am no quitter until the end is finial...

I know you are asking yourself now what??? right???? well I'm just gonna let nature take it's course...he will move on and i will get another chance to find mr. right.....that is if he exisists.. I told u I am no quitter..I just keep trying.never really wanna marry again.that shit is for the birds. a peice of paper that says u can be owned by another.. bonded by law to be together even when things get sour....never ever again..not this bitch.and yes right now the bitch has been unleashed to do as she will.......

I do believe that a meditation is in order...something simple and sweet. something to get the god flowing..add an ora in the air that will make him living in this house very uncomfortable.....

I will worry about that later...for now lets talk this out....

A> I could throw his shit out in the yard but, I gave my word that I'd never do that so........that idea is canceled..

B> I could go over there and kick some ass...... yah I could but where would that leave my kids when I end up in jail......well another brilliant idea down the drain..

C> I can wait until he comes home and throw a hissy... no....I won't even let him know he is bothering me.....thats even worse.....

D> I could pack everything I own and leave his ass... but where would a singel mom who knows no one go at 3am........lol nowhere....so thats also out of the question.....

E> most reliable sleep on it....make plans and move on...yep thats it thats what I will do......

ok now that we got that solved....I guess I will close... believe me this is not over.....not in a million years.. so stay tuned I'm sure things are about to get spiced up.......

just call me jesilyn the retaliating bitch.....bye now!!!!!!

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present