Fantasy Verses Reality

 

do u know

2001-07-13             5:37 p.m.

 

 

DO YOU KNOW!!!!!!!!!

do u know what it's like to pray for death,

wanting out of the world but, can't do it your self..

do u know what it's like to cry yourself to sleep.

no one caring what you feel or think..

do you know what it's like to feel all alone.

when there are people around u within your own home....

do you know what it's like to need some one near....

when the burning of silence rings in your ears.

do u know how it feels to die with out love....

to go months or years without being told.....

do you know what its like to give your heart away.....

when the person u love won't give u their time each day....

do u know how it hurts, have u felt the pain.....

do u know how it feels when your tears fall like rain..

do u know the emptieness, and the need to let go.

and everyone tells u what u already know....

do u know how it feels to hang on with both hands.....

to the heart of the one....the heart of a man...

do u know how difficult life is when love dies.....

when u can't see the rainbow from the tears in your eyes.......

this is my thoughts I feel my own pain..

I'd give up eturnaty if u'd feel the same...

as you turn to walk and go..

these are the things I want you to know........

( It's becoming my life to have to accept

that love is a fantasy thats out of my grip)

By Jesilyn Tolson

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present