Fantasy Verses Reality

 

HOT PASSION thoughts of my dark prince

2001-07-24             2:30 a.m.

 

 

This entry comes from a story I wrote my dark prince again awhile back..... It is full of passion and true emotions...even though I know i will probably never be able to forfill these desires they are real within my heart therefore I believe they belong right here.... read if u dare.....

here i sit infront of this screen at almost 3am thinking of you and the eyes that i see staring back at me. I do not know what this life is offering or which way my road shall lead but i so know the strength of my heart. Like school age children we still glare into each other with burning passions and longing thoughts. I am not sure why but for whatever reason life has allowed us to come together again.my fantasy begins:

I am dieing to touch your skin and be embraced in your arms. To feel the spark of fire and brim stone in your kiss and relive the things i so desparately miss.I am eager to feel you inside, in a way that i have not in too long. I dream of these moments and though only dreams i am forfilled for a moment in time.every hr i wait to see your face again is like an eturnaty.

I know that you are a man with many desires and i want to forfill your expectations as i always wanted before. I think about romance, candel light dinners , mind me i have learned to cook quite ellegantly. and then retire by candel light to a passionate evening that would start with a steaming shower us pressed against the wall embrassed and alone. without a thought of anything elsa except satasfying the cravings we have for each other. (just like it use to be 13 yrs ago)

I can imagine just what it would be like to begin by kissing your lips and moving down to your neck rubbing your chest and carressing the most intamate parts known to a human. I can see me sliding down ward and running my toung down your chest as my hair drapes and slides silkingly along its path. until i reach your extasy point where i would run my tounge down and circle the head. careful not to let it enter to much at this point i only want to tease but in time I begin to take in more and more until i am using the muscels in the back of my throut to pull every ounce of strength from your body.and just as you think you can not take any more i stop, why because i want you. oh how i want you......

you look in my eyes with passion i know i can see the fire that only you have. i know that look its the look that tells me i'm the one the one who knows exactly what u want and what u need, I am the one who can give you your hearts desire. You take me in your arms and together wet and hot you lead to the bedroom where the best is yet to come. I can imagine that you smother me with kisses not just pecks but passionate long wet throbbing kisses. You run your hand down my body carressing every inch. I can feel your breath on my skin as you work your way down.you are with me you want me and nothing in hell is gonna stop it. You are great and i want you i am uncontrolable as only you can do. yes i know your capibilities and i remain a panther wild and daring. But right before i can even think about extasy you stop why because u r now ready ready for what we've been dying for ready to do what feels so natural. I am wet , you are bulging, we are ready which way should we start oooooooo my where do we begin? our hearts racing tou clomb on tom you don't put it strait in noooooooooo, you tease. i could scream out put i won't you slide the head around ever so gentaly until with a notion you put it in, all the way in...........

You pull it out all the way out. oh i'm dieing i can feel the life leaving. I am speachless I am wanting craving and i am getting my just deserts. I feel you thrushing harder and faster every time you push. I am in paradise........ Your eyes and hold tell me you are toooooo. When in a long crashing thrust you let go, I let go, we let go at the same time. its an earth shattering experiance that we feel..................................

Then i wake up!!!!!!!!!!!! with only the feeling of satisfication, and a memory of the best dream of my life...............

So what do you think.... you have asked for my thoughts and i have yet to tell you.I do not know if i can speak so openly through a screen of a computer but i am a poet and know my words. I know what I want and I feel pulled to take it.........but I can not.I will not. just as you won't.......

we expect honosty from one another and these are my honost feelings pored out as i've never really put them before. After reading it i might think i have the capibilitys of a real writer. this just might be my best work of art yet. but, its a work of art for your eyes only, ment to give you pleasure and food for thought..........( so I decided to publish it why keep true love feelings a secrate when I can scream it to the world!!!!)

JESILYN

this was written for my dark prince MWJ

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present