Fantasy Verses Reality

 

FORBIDDEN FANTASYS

2001-07-24             2:17 a.m.

 

 

A while back my dark prince asked me to write about what I wanted my first experiance with two men to be like I was sceptical about this but after thinking about it I decided to try and for all it's worth this is what I wrote...he said it was a good start but I still wonder what he really wanted to hear...any way feel free to send feed back.....

Forbidden fantasys

Like a panther in a cage, I am an animal begging for freedom. I am being held captive by what can only be described as emotional chains. Chains that society says is of the normal. Searching time and space I found my lifes destany . I sit staring into the eyes of the one the only one I know can free me. He is the one who anoints my soul. Offering passion and he holds the key and the ability to unleash the world wind that is inside me. I call him my dark prince.......

I find the life he offers so confusing, Because not only must I follow but, be willing to let go of every formal spiritual training I have long since excepted as my own. I must be willing to open my life and widen my imagination to new heights, all of which is new to me.I struggel, struggel with a choice that will ultimately change my life forever. I never dreamed I would ever crave such things again. Could I really except this life again? I know it's what I've been craving but am I still the same person can I handel such things now?

This is my fantasy....... and with a simple move I can be living it in reality.During the day i await his words of solitude, the ones that light my fire and spark the passions that hide deep with in. He knows what I want and has what I need. I know that my safty will be important to him and I feel protected.My dark prince offers total freedom, freedom to choose what I want and what I do not. His eyes are mystical they put me in a trance as they have since the day we met so long ago. I know his hands are capible of their own expression and my body craves their touch. I know he is of open mind and with that I know that nothing is beyond me. Nothing is out of the question.

This in it's self intrigues me and sends my imagination flowing......

I find myself day dreaming about things that I know are not exceptable by the world around me, yet I can not walk away.

I am on the hunt for the happieness I had so long ago........

Some of the things that I see are breath taking and leave my heart pounding with burning desires. I know my prince is adventurous and

open to all interaction. Like I he is not content being normal although he is alot more ambitious than I ever thought about, more than I could ever concider.............

Sitting here I try to place my desires into words, words that I know most would find offensive but, still they are my own. Where to begin is over whelming, is there really a proper place to start? My imagination takes me to a life, a life of pure desire far from the normalitys of todays society.......

I vision being lead by my prince to a darken room. Lit only by candel light. A singel red rose lies on a bed. The lenin fresh the smell of

lavender in the air. In the corner I see a shadow of a man I yet to see. My heart is racing but I am comfortable knowing I can trust.

This will be the first time, The first time I experiance the feel of two male bodys touching me at the same time. My eyes are opening to

what my prince has in mind for me...... My heart is racing and I am wet with passion.

with a singel look he tells me to trust him, In a wisper he vowels to protect. with his arms he lays me accrossed the bed and runs the rose accrossed my face and down my chest. My eyes show a burning desire I am ready for whatever he asks, and he knows it.

He begins to undress me. softly and gently he removes the garments from my body, leaving me in just flesh and a sheet for cover.

I see him look up it's now time for me to to see who is hiding in the darkness. I hold my breath for a moment. I think to my self is this real, should I pinch my self and see. No if it is just a dream I don't wanna wake up.

I can feel hands one by one caressing me. I can feel my body quiver, and the sinsations run wild. I can see as they touch each other and I watch with shene delight. slowly my prince slides lower

on me his hands running over my wettest of areas. as his partener

caresses my breasts. lowering and placing my right breast in his mouth. as my prince runs his toungue accrosed my clit i trembel.

My hands reach, and in one hand I take hold of the mistery mans

gentiles and with my other hand I run my fingers through my princes

hair. heaven awaits me.I am living my ultimate fantasy.

My prince slides back up and with ease slides his zipper down. in a very teasing fashion he begins to use his love muscel to circle my wetness not putting it in yet but making me ready, willing, and able to beg for more. The mistery man however moves forward as to position himself for the ultimate oral fedish. here I am with a love muscel ready to not only enter me in one place but two.Ready I am

ready to please both and watch as they please each other.

within moments My prince is well inside and I move vigerously

I can feel every ridge, every curve, every throb. In my mouth my tongue circles the one inside. easing further down until I can feel him hit the back of my throat. I am sucking hard, hard as I can.

everyone moaning all enjoying what the experiance has to offer.

I feel as though I am about to explode when my dark prince motions to turn me over. at which time he positions himself behind me. I ease backwards because this is where I become the leader. slowly I allow him to enter the back opening in a way he can only do. I feel the pulse of his rod slow at first and gradually getting faster.plunging deeper with every thrust.

The mystery man slides down again positioning himself in a way to add pleasure to my fantasy. he is directly under me breathing warm air against my flesh as my prince is throbbing from behind. I am wet and wanting more.I bend over again taking the mystery into my mouth now I am getting three times the pleasure. I can also feel the princes hands embrase my breasts of course adding more excitement with every moment.

The fantasy has not yet reached it's height when in a turn i watch as the two start to embrace each other. I have never seen such things although I am intregued by what I view.

I hadn't been sure that I would be able to handel this before but in a new light I know I am pleased with it......................

(in due time I maybe able to continue this but for starters here u go)

JESILYN

written for MWJ ( my dark prince )

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present