Fantasy Verses Reality

 

1st seven years of my life

2001-07-25             4:14 a.m.

 

 

weeeeeeeeee hrs of the morning but I decided to give ya'll another dose of jesilyn's life story.....we shall say it is the first 7 yrs of my life in a breif run down.... read if u dare...........

My name is Jessica Lynn Tolson Montgomery, I am 28 years old. I was born on Feb. 9th, 1973. In MIddletown Ohio. My parents were Jeffery Harmon Tolson born July 29, 1956 and Karin Peggy Smith

born Aug. 3rd, 1957. My parents were mere children when they married When I was born they were only fifteen and sixteen year old kids. The marriage did not last and when they divorced I went to live with my great grand parents Rose and Laxton McIntyre. They were wealthy people with many powerful friends . I remember growing up the first seven years of my life as a functional child who got everything I needed. Everything that is except true love from my parents and family.

I was a pawn, a barganing tool. I was used to cause my parents pain.

On visitation days Rose would make promises of great presents and adventures that she planned if I stayed home. I was normally left in tears pulling out in a car with my mother. Kicking and screaming I would go on the visitation. Within a few hours I would calm down and

begin enjoying the stay. Just to go through the crying spells all over again when it was time to leave and go home.

I don't remember much about that part of my life although I know it was full of luxerous gifts, big holidays and always torcher concerning visitation. When my father would get me Rose would say don't let Karin see her, When my mother got me Rose would say don't let Jeff see her. Tug of war with a life was a difficult thing.

At seven I went to live with my mother after a brief phone conversation. Laxton told my mother that he could no longer handel the little bitch to come get me now..... At that time I realized just how cold my family could be. I was upset by his words but, finially I would get what I had always wanted, I was going to live with my mother......

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present