Fantasy Verses Reality

 

abused by the system then off to live w/ dad age 13

2001-07-25             4:23 a.m.

 

 

( abused by a man then abused by the system and on to live with dad)

That's how Butler County got involved in my life. I was forced into counseling, forced to tell every heart breaking detail over and over again. My counselor Dr. Scott worked hard on my healing proscess

and after several months he decided that I was ok and would hold out and live a productive life. He dropped us from his list and told the courts that further counseling was no longer nescasary. Instead of taking his advice they forced me into a new program in an office where the workers were old, angry, and uncoroperative. They placed blame on my mother my father and in ways I think she placed blame on me. Needless to say that our meetings did apsolutely nothing for my mental statude.

It was during this time that I was living with my father my choice of course I asked for it with the judge. Dr. Scott agreed that it would be a good change. I was then where I wanted to be again, But again the situation would turn aggressive. My father decided enough was enough I was being torchered by the agencys that were there for my protection. Every apointment left days of nightmares and outbursts.

My father had me pack my belongings and we left on his semi-truck to an undeturmined area.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present