Fantasy Verses Reality

 

abused again-and teen bride age 14

2001-07-25             4:28 a.m.

 

 

( age 14 victam again and then teen bride)

I had only one real boyfriend during this time a guy I met through a mutral friend at school in Fayetteville Arkansas. This guy introduced me to a new way of life. At the time neither of us knew the impaact this relationship would have. I went to my first N.A. meeting and though I was still in denial I listened. After wards I had an experiance of a life time. This teenage boy of only 14 years of age was going to take me on the most romantic adventure. To my dismay we moved shortly after and right before i left i gave him a gift one that for so long was taken. I do believe that was the first time i knew love.....

The next stage of my life left me feeling more a victom than I had ever known. Buzzy was not my father so I marked him off as a sick pervert and I was not about to allow him to spoil my future. But now I was being faced with an even worse issue. MY FATHER.........

Alone with my father I traveled never staying in one place or the other never finishing a year of school or being allowed to make close friends.My father would start each episode the same way. You see my father was a practicing warlock and used that to over power me.

Never in a million years would I tell especially after what happen the last time. So I pulled myself up by my boot straps and decided that Something somewhere had to change. I had been the toy of two men now and It was time that I got passed this........

At fourteen I agreed to marry my off and on boyfriend Johnny Montgomery who at the time was twenty-two years old. This was a discission my father made. The courts were getting ready to intervene and he was going to get the last word if he had to sacrafice me to get it. I was more concerned with moving on with my life and being a child I wanted a family even if I had to make my own......... ******

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present