Fantasy Verses Reality

 

back in the arms of my dark prince...

2001-07-25             4:34 a.m.

 

 

(back in the arms of my dark prince at last)

The thing I remember the most is my boyfriend, a face from the past I never thought I'd see again. Love immedately escalated into full passion.

There I was happy during the day with a boy that I loved and desparate at night for the fear that I had.

Within a couple months money started to run short I needed to do something. At fifteen even being married no one would hire me. So I became desparate for a solution. I was attending Narcodics ann. with my boyfriend I was clean half the time. and I met a real nice older gentalman who would make me an offer I could not refuse. I knew It was wrong but hay what did I have to loose no one ever had to know right. He offered me $400.00 to pose for four nude pictures. Needless to say it payed my rent and I had made it through one more month........

The relationship between me and my boyfriend was spoiled when I thought I was pregnate. Although planned and upset by past tests this time things were differant. He informed me that he was only 16, he still lived at home, he had a future planned and was not ready for the duties of being a father yet. He insisted on an abortion which I did not believe in. I became close to a mutural friend who moved in to take care of me. No sexual relationship just roomies.

When sparks between martin and I started to fly Donnie stepped in. He told me he had an arguement with martin and during this arguement informed Martin that if he couldn't be a father step down and he would be a man and take care of me and the child. Thats where it ended for me and Martin. A few nights later Mine and donnies relationship became broader than ever. I also found out that the pregnacy was false again I thank god that I made it through..............pt5**********

( later u will know what really happen the deciet we were really being put under by someone we both trusted!!!! boy were we wrong dead wrong)

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present