Fantasy Verses Reality

 

road life begins age 15

2001-07-25             4:37 a.m.

 

 

( road life begins )

Now, there I was with a new guy in an apartment no job no money and time was running out. eventually we had to move but where? we were kids in charge of lives we did not understand. so we made the disicion to leave with a person we really didn't know. We packed what we could in a pick up truck and left for texas. our first stop took us to a farm where we again went thru our stuff leaving most in a barn, never to be seen again. our second stop was to a lake where we lived for 2 wks. still no money no job and now no home. it was summer time so we just camped.

after two weeks we decided to go home with a nice family we met taking our stuff with us.

This nice family wasn't so nice.when we got to theyre house i became frightened one of the guys sat weird at the kitchen table reading a bible, not so comforting when he had a ciggerette in one hand and a pistol by the other..... the next day we re did our stuff again leaving stuff at that house too, again never to see it again. for two years we traveled with truck drivers, sleeping where we could and eating when we could. When we weren't walking or camping (even in the winter) we lived in trucks I slept most of the time, my health was ok although I lost weight and became anemic. we setteled on a milk farm once where we found out I was pregnate. We were happy and we started planning. But, we lost that job and moved on we headded back to fayetteville than to bentonville to stay with his mom. We were back in N.A. and we were both clean had been for 6 months or nine. when a phone call was made.

( just to let u know I am trying to write my life story in sections please watch as I add......I will specify ages and time frames to help u keep track....... this is not a fabrication it is my life...now u c that I am a surviver and a fraction of the memorys I have...... in light of this know that no situation is so bad that u can't fix it with time and love for urself)

jesilyn

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present