Fantasy Verses Reality

 

PLAIN SEX VERSES MAKING LOVE!!!!

2001-07-27             8:05 p.m.

 

 

LET'S TALK ABOUT THE WONDERFUL SUBJECT OF SEX

I am not about to talk about sex in a sluggish, unmoral fashion so, If u are looking for that look else where. I want to talk about the emotional bond that a sexual relationship creats and what happens to a person when these needs continue to go unmet.

OK.... so I am beating around the bush, partially because I am faced with a very stressful situation.

It's been almost nine months since I have had romantic contact with my boyfriend... I know b4 u say anything please listen.... It is not from lack of desire on my part because I have tried everything candel light, sexy outfits, incents, purfume, all sorts of sexual contact and still he has no interest when it comes to satisfying my needs....

I know what u'd say get rid of him right??? that's what everyone says....find some one else.but I can't....

Comming from an abused back ground has taught me that there is more to sex than just the act of doing it.. There needs to be meaning and security in order for the romance to be involved....

For years I had sexual abusive relationships... Weather my body was violated by force or violated

through manipulation it was still abuse.... I have never had a problem finding a partner nor satisfying one...

This is the first time.....so I am having mulitple emotional problems due to the situation.... If I cheat then I would feel like a slut and by doing without I feel neglected...

There are plenty of men who find me attractive and I know on a personal level that I am at the least pretty in the face.......

So what is his problem, some say it is all the pain from his marriage that created the lack of sexual need... some say that it was the three years that he was inactive.... he had gotten use to satisfying himself so he doesn't feel the desires....

What am I going to do about it... well I guess I will continue to deal until something changes......

I do not think I'll cheat but somewhere something will break...

as for the moral behind this entry......

Remember that making love is much differant than just having sex... Be conciderate of the others feelings.... and aware of ur own as well.

with that I'll close....

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present