Fantasy Verses Reality

 

PRINCE OF SONORA!!!(ANOTHER FANTASY ABOUT MY DARK PRINCE)

2001-08-06             3:25 a.m.

 

 

My fantasy begins at the gates of SONORIA, a land deep in the forest of LENNOX. It's a bueatiful spring day and I am dressed for the occasion... Wearing a georgous strapless gold gown with silky ballot slippers......My hair blowing restlessly in the breeze.

As my eyes passionalely, and spell bound stare at the enchanted fortress before me....

I take a deep breath and move closer to get a better look.I am startled when I hear a voice strong and clear say, "Welcome step inside." I pause and look but see apsolutly no one....

All at once the gates open and I take a step inside...To my right I view a garden full of roses...RED, YELLOW, WHITE, and PINK...Statues of greek gods and goddesses stand tall all around me..

to my left I see a pool with a man made waterfall flowing into it.....

I walk softly up to the door, but, before I can knock it opens......There wasn't anyone there to greet me.

causiously I enter looking all around."WOW" this must be paradise I think out loud..... there must be over one hundred rooms, full of the finest furniture, photos of symbols, gods and mystical creatures cover the walls.....candel oberas and chandeleers the only sorces of light...

By the time I am through exploring I find my self starved.....So I walk down stairs and into the dining room...wow what a romantic place... A golden fountain sits to the side and a large table in the middle of the room full of gormay foods.....I wonder who lives here..I think to myself as I approach the table...using a silver platter,I get my fill of all the wonderful foods.....

When finished I wonder into the living room sit on the sofa in front of the large fire place and wait for the owner of this magic place to return.....I must have fell asleep because I awoke to the the grandfather clock in the hall striking midnight....

Where am I , I think as I notice my clothes are not the same..I am dressed in a satin strap gown with string straps over my shoulders... I am laying in a king size bed with satin sheets and a velvet comforter.....the pillows made of feather..surrounding me is shears hanging from the posts, pulled shut.I felt like a princess......

From out of the darkness I hear a male voice......" shhhhhhhhhhhh I will not harm you......." Out steps a man who now has mesmerized my soul..... His long strait dark hair hung almost waist length. His eyes chocolate brown and soothing.....

He reaches for me...I am paralized.as he places his hand over mine I begin to realize that I am the chosen one..the one to fill his needs for the night.I am pleased to assist.....in a soft caring fashion he reaches up and slides the straps from my shoulders...as my top falls it exposes my breasts.... Gently he begins to embrace my shoulders and then my breasts.. he places his lips against mine and gives the most passsionate kiss I have ever felt..... With my heart racing I close my eyes and embrace what the moment has to offer.....

with in seconds I feel his lips lower to kiss my breasts ever so gently one at a a time. he slides his tongue down my chest to my navel where he kisses again ever so gentley. he continues to roll his tongue down my body until he reaches my cliterous....I can feel the chill bumps cover my body.......heaven awaits me........

I am moving and moaning softly occasionally, holding my breath occasionally to keep from screaming out loud...

He slowly lifts up to position himself as to move on to the next phrase....... Softly and gentely I lower my hand taking his man hood and guiding it into place..... I gasp........ OH YES I wisper into his ear !!!! I run my hands over his buttox grasping firmly as I hold on for dear life

With one of his hands he carresses my breast his mouth blows warm air in my ear.....he stops to kiss my lips and then begins to suckel on my breast.... nippeling my nipples...... I can feel my virgina pulse I know that I am ready to release.....I hold back and begin to beg him to let go..........He wispers to me.....release your love juice dear...and not being able to take it any more I do....at the same time I feel his hot spirm mix with my wetness......

For a moment I am in a trance I shake my head, open my eyes and realize the tall dark stranger has vanished.......I look around the room, On the bedside table I see a singel red rose and a note that reads.......

My dear, I hope I have forfilled your fantasy!!!!!! Always ME

The next thing I know I awake, laying in my own bed in my own clothes........ (WOW WHAT A DREAM CAN I RELIVE IT AGAIN!!!)

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present