Fantasy Verses Reality

 

I'M A MOMMY!!!!!!!!

2001-08-15             2:35 a.m.

 

 

today has been such a long day...

I decided to go clean the girls room.YIPPY!!! (not)

I moved all furniture out cleaned under beds and then looked at carpet..yuck i thought its a mess...i remembered what the floor looked like last year when we layed carpet so i decided to rip it out..ewwww! bad idea... It was ovious where the b/f dog has done his number and where star had scrubbed it up.cause the floor was messed up....nothing i could do then so i the bright one decided to clean the floor w. bleach hoping to make it alittle better until i could strip it.....BAD IDEA...bleach and old urin......it bubbled like peroxide and made my eyes sting.the smell was awful....... I thought I'd surely die b4 i got it cleaned.

I did finially get it done though and it looks alittle better..atleast the room is clean...... it took me all day and my body aches.. I pulled a big garbage can full of broken toys old papers and alot of other junk out..about 4 loads of clothes that i found under bed not to mention their bedding.so i will be doing laundery for a week..unfortuantely i plan to do boys room tomorrow.....which by the way is almost as bad.just no carpet..

A mommys wk is never done......before i go to bed i still have to do dishes. sweep kitchen and mop..vaccume living room.I don't think i will get to folding the clothes on the love seat that i been washing.

For those of u that have been wondering.by 4 yr olds foot is healing.slowly.... it looks much better.she asked to take a bath today.and i was scared..i knew it would burn but, she did good.i let her guide her foot in slowly.. she cleaned it and dried it and i medicated it and wrapped it back up... I hope it don't scar...why do kids do such stupid things...i know they r learning.but some things r common sense.. a 4 yr old can not ride a 20 inch boys bike..... oh well..kids will b kids and it's over and done.hope they learned......

the other kids come home tomorrow....back to full time mommy.. but i wouldn't change a thing.not me.i love them so much.I do my best to give them everything i can. they r my world.... life would b worthless with out my children even if they r a handful

with that i will close.......good night/day world..wish me luck on my house work.....it just might b the death of me!!!! lol......

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present