Fantasy Verses Reality

 

THE PEP TALK!!!!

2001-08-21             2:49 a.m.

 

 

well it looks like its time to dig my head outta my ass and start trying to figure out what to do...by damned i am not gonna let this life take advantage of me...i'm gonna pick myself up and dust myself off and get things done....

u know i really didn't like this neighborhood anyway from past entrys u know about my neighbors and the trouble they have caused...and i have been taking the kids to school for almost 2 yrs because the driver for this area is unfit....so this could b the gods and goddess way of saying honey it's time......

what time is it ( TIME TO CHANGE), which way is my destany set to travel (WHO KNOWS)... are the roads any windyer any rockier, any higher (WE SHALL FIND OUT)..... will i find a place to call home that will actually feel like a home or will it b another hell hole that i merely survive in....( LIFE IS WHAT U MAKE IT)...

I am giving my self a pep talk can u tell.... can u hear the battle from within me?????

optimisim jesilyn....u can do this...(YEP LIKE I REALLY BELIEVE I HAVE LESS THAN 2$ IN MY POCKET KIDS AND A TON OF BILLS) ya you'll make it......(OK OK OK ENOUGH!!!!! I WILL MAKE IT)

do u think i'm crazy yet? i know i am...but hay don't we all have these little battles with our selfs.....

I keep hearing my mother say "jessica lynn (yes she called me that) where theres a will theres a way" I wanna believe that, that is true... but, she had done so much in her life...struggeled so hard and yet died by the hand of another murdered and her efforts lost forever...

i do not wanna end like her...i wanna win, enjoy life, prosper.....

i want happieness and a family.....

and i am gonna fight for what i deserve...

fake it until i make it....(in other words force myself to smile-grin-and-bere-it!!!!!)

no body is gonna fix me until i fix myself.....and by god i am never gonna rely on ronnie to pay rent again.........

ANOTHER HARD LESSON LEARNED!!!

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present