Fantasy Verses Reality

 

what goes around comes around

2001-08-30             9:48 a.m.

 

 

I was talking to a friend last night about a subject that I found to be educational..not really because it was a happy subject, but, more because it shows the immaturity of some people. There are people in diary land who seem to think it should be a place for put downs and smart ass remarks...people using guest books to to harm and entrys to harm....My personal beliefs are based on the harm none thory...If I step on some ones toes I would hope they would be courtious enough to send me an email....Hell what am I worried about no one ever signs my book they read and send instant messages....maybe I should be happy and thankful about this but it still tends to make me sad...

I think people should take what they can use and leave the rest behind kind of like in a 12 step meeting...hell I don't know..... I find peace knowing that I am not alone....and that was my main reason for making a diary on the web....

Over all I agree with some one else who left a guest book entry in a diary.....Grow up...if u don't like what u read look else where until u find what u r looking for...why dwell on such non scense...... I be damned if I'm gonna stoop to a lower level.... Over all remember what comes around goes around!!!!!!

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present