Fantasy Verses Reality

 

The 4 yr old dare devil school skipper

2001-09-06             10:19 p.m.

 

 

Kids do some of the craziest things, let me tell you about my 4 yr old....This child has been doing silly things all day. This afternoon Ellie refused to stay at Head start... yes I allowed her to...how many parents do u know who can walk away from their scared child....NOT ME!!!!

any way she had taken off running twords her old class room, laughing talking about seeing Mrs. East... any way let me say that we couldn't get her into morning class.... Ellie found out that she wasn't in mrs. easts class.... then she realized she was in a class with all black students and black staff...not saying that she is prej... am saying she felt outta place.... she clung to me and wouldn't let go...begging mommy please take me home...she said, her body shaken by fear and her tears as big as rain drops....

But as soon as we got in van totally differant child!!!!! whats a mom to do...its not seperation anxiety its something else.....she says she not going tomorrow...its only pre K i won't force her.....

The second thing she did was a funny more up beat note... I have my 11 yr olds hampster cage on her tall dresser...ellie has found a way to get him out...she stands on the bed.holds the top of the door and swings to the short dresser where she stands there and reaches in the cage..gets franky..tosses him to the bed and grabbs door swings bach to bed and gets the hampster....this is a 4 yr old child.....i sware she is too crazy for her own good...and what a smart idea..but damn...I had to correct her for it....

Dylans birthday was today and i got him what I could...he liked his presents and I took cam pic's and posted in my #3 shoebox in my community...lol My boy is nine now...I feel old!!!! he is a handful but my only boy!!!!!

as for the house hunt...still no suscess....looked hard today and nothing....I have 6 days til court...whats a singel mom to do....getting more scared....I'm sure something will come up but boy, I am getting nervous...

No rambeling tonight....by the way...I got a free months internet 4 their mistake...yippy one less bill.....

take care...

Jesilyn

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present