Fantasy Verses Reality

 

My feelings about this tragity and us retaliation

2001-09-12             7:32 p.m.

 

 

my beliefs is harm none...and I can not approve retaliation...I pray for peace and love to bring us together and for healing but to have a war and more death no i do not agree with this....

how is killing more ppl gonna bring back those who died yesterday...its not!!!!!!

and i am not responding to talks about war...

god is the judge not man and isn't judging a way of harming?????

by bringing war ppl r killing...isnt it hypocritical to kill when u want god to take care of things...and the issue of war is tearing me up!!!!my god i am a wiccanwoman with christian morals BUT... all i hear christians doing is preaching war...fighting and retaiation...im angry but i don't want ppl to get killed..

what is justice??????

killing innocent ppl in another country just because a few bad animals terrorized us..is this justice????will it bring them back hell no it won't will it rebuild the United States monuments??? no it won"t!!! thats what war is ! its making ppl pay 4 what other ppl from their society has done. To me this is prejudice...but those that will b killed r not the ones who did this...they r fathers and mothers just like us... just like those killed yesterday when they go bombing they will hit targets...where innocent ppl r...killing innocent ppl...

i don't know what the hell we r to do...but in my heart murder is wrong harm none....my chest is tight, my eyes glassy....and my emotions r running wild....i have left so many chats because of everyone screaming war...no one and nothing is perfect but for me this is how I feel.

its a new day

and with this new day we must find the strength to pick up the peices and heal. By uniting together and providing love we may eventually find peace. Sitting here watching the news my heart weighs heavy for all those lost but even more so for those who live...

Everyone who has children weather they be the parent or just a close friend...please hold and hug them

try to provide them with a scense of security. For some this sounds like common scense but there will be some that will read this and realize they had forgotten...These little ones will be the future and if anything is going to change it has to be planted in their hearts...I want to end the hate! I want to believe that we will heal from the pain. Today I am going to try to look at my life where can I change and what can I do differantly...It was definately a wake up call in my life!!!!

(((HUGGYS)))

u know i really am confused right now....feel alone and afraid that im loosing my mind

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present