Fantasy Verses Reality

 

another day down....rain and all

2001-09-25             12:19 a.m.

 

 

what a bueatiful day in my neighbor hood....lol NOT!!!

today I spent driving and loading the van in the rain..watch me end up sick over this ignorant event...but who can do anything except pack and go when u r trying to move...it seems no matter which house i am at what I need will always be at the other...

My new bedroom is comming along great and when i finially get to sleep there i bet i will find peace... Can u tell I'm excited!!!

I truely can't wait to get back on track with my personal activitys... I hav been so busy that I hav to stay up til 2-3 am just to finish guild responcibilitys and taking care of my pets..I just can't let it go.... I promised to do my best and I will or die...I sure hope I don't go that far...

I am verytired and sore...I think i pulled that neck muscel and when ever i do that I always end up with a head ache...which sux...

the kids hav been a big help star and dylan stayed out of school today to help...I know bad mommy but I can't do everything by myself...and we woke up late anyway so why not???

any way its afer midnight I already hav the 1st load in the van 4 tomorrow so i'm gonna leave on this note...

take care..and wish me sweet dreams...maybe some one special will visit my dreams tonight...he knows who he is.......

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present