Fantasy Verses Reality

 

real world!

2001-10-02             9:25 a.m.

 

 

As always here i am hurry hurry hurry...too much to do too little time to do it....I hav so much to fill u in on but right now I need to go pick up my check and pay bills especially the phone bill which I am forcing to stay on by not signing off internet...they r just waiting 4 me to and zap the phone will b gone...yes, this is a rotton trick on my part but in my life I've been treated rotten so screw it...I am keeping my internet as long as i can.

we r almost done moving stuff around this house its actually starting to feel like a home...but there is very much wk left to do here and of course as always i have to do it...

King jerk (ronnie) has been keeping himself locked in his bedroom like the rest of the house has nothing to do w/ him at all...and iffin u speak to him he gets crazy...so I just basically stay away unless i feel like defending against his nasty additude...oh well thats my life in a nut shell....

karin (5) started her new school yesterday nd rode the bus 4 the first time today....her new teacher sent home a crab w/ her yesterday and she had so much fun w/ it...actually we all had alot of fun w/ it....

i actually woke up on time today yippy maybe it isnt impossible at all to get back on track.

I'm still quiet depressed but am growing spiritually and emotionally which to me is one of the same...

ok, on any note its time 4 me to take off and adventure into the world away from my safty on the net...lol...liked that didn't u?

ok I'm gone c-soon....

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present