Fantasy Verses Reality

 

CONTACT W/ MY DARK PRINCE!

2001-10-09             1:20 p.m.

 

 

Well...this day is going well... I am so tired and achy I just don't know what to do with my self....i know what I should be doing....house wk!!! yuck I hate those words.....instead I am stuck on am email I recieved this morn which I should hav gotten yesterday...it was from my dark prince.....he finially replyed to my letters ..funny how his words seem to ring in my ear...I am putting it here so I can use my diary as an out let......reply and all.....

heres what he said....

Stop

Never meddel in the affairs of Wolves, for thou are crunchy and go well with catsup.

I know he was talking about me contacting him but life is funny so I returned his favor with yet another letter...u c I will always love this man...no matter what the future holds..as love is a choice and my mind is made up!!!! so heres my reply!

oh really.... after several months of waiting to hear from a man who proclaimed his love so deeply this is what i finially hear....stop....never!!!!!when i told u that i loved u i ment it....i ment every word i said......i kept every word u wrote.....I fell tranced into ur words....and relived part of the world that was stolen...I thought that ment somin to u...but i guess it was a game u played...hoping to damage my heart in the way yours was once done.if this is the case u accomplished that for I have been scar ed and torn...however I will never stop telling u how I feel....u can continue to ignore, delete or even block my letters but I will always , always love u.....as far as me being crunchy my darlin.....i go good with catsup, but also good with chocolate (kiss) maybe one day u will believe in the power of love ...<== still is not casting and wont...but, u will always know that the cat is prowling in the mist waiting for the chance to pounce!(wink) I love u, ALWAYS, JESILYN

to some this may seem silly why try to hold on to a love that doesn't seem to want me right? well that is a clear thing...a yr ago he was ignoring my letters, then one day he came on we talked and he started calling me everyday on my pager and professing his love...we were even planning 4 me to join him in the state that he lived....then one day...his g/f created guilt and his contact stopped...in my heart I believe true love never dies and as long as I am consistant and true to my heart it is not wrong....

I am not harming anyone by loving him...and there fore its not bad....

I heard something from a friend today she got influenced by charmed, she may not b a witch but boy she can create the spells...lol any how it is the way I feel....and a quote like that can not go unpublished with this entry....so on closing I leave behind these words....

so if loves words upset his soul let him seek in which to know . Where his heart can abide and love inside can no longer hide !!!! ( I mean this too)

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present