Fantasy Verses Reality

 

and the dark prince rides!!! back up on his white horse!!!

2001-10-09             9:55 p.m.

 

 

oh yes....the dark prince is on a very tall pedistol...he dared to sign the guest book demanding shit...not a way to approach me...for I hav done nothing wrong...but as b4 I now know he looks here so I shall continue to write how I feel....as 4 the guest book entry I deleted it...he needs not be known in a true idenity...

I did how ever write him back and tell him again how I feel...it is up to him...what he does with the infomation...I could care less....(this not being true but hay what can I do)

this man is refering to an occasional letter as stalking...how can u stalk someone if all ur doing is telling them that u still love them and u will wait things out...if its ment to b it will...

He even casted doubt to my faith...which is fine, like most he does not know me anymore and can not judge me...so that doesnt bother me at all...As long as I know who and what I am thats what matters...the wiccan path is very vast and everyday I learn somin new..as I believe all witches do....but mostly over the last few months I have grown to know myself better...and that is a true release...

I no longer feel I need to cover my beliefs I am not open and honost about how I feel...and if some one don't like it they r free to turn their heads.....

with that I close!

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present