Fantasy Verses Reality

 

conversation about life living w/ darkwolf

2001-10-10             1:01 a.m.

 

 

(conversation about life in his state)

Martin Darkwolf says:

well...I am going crazy over wanting to touch you and I can not, so I thought some thing like that would take my mind off of it

jesi says:

u are a bad bad boy, i can not wait to torcher/ i mean punish u

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh wip me, beat me, and make me spend my money

jesi says:

what money

jesi says:

i have a place, matter of fact several places 4 that finger

Martin Darkwolf says:

no fair, I wrk my butt of, I can not help it that I have bills up to my eyeballs

jesi says:

i agree

jesi says:

wk for ur penny right

Martin Darkwolf says:

bet I make better than neddle dick the bug fucker there does

jesi says:

s

jesi says:

h

jesi says:

h

jesi says:

h

jesi says:

h

jesi says:

h

jesi says:

h

Martin Darkwolf says:

well

jesi says:

star is here

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am sure she would agree, he is a bug fucker

jesi says:

stop

Martin Darkwolf says:

no

jesi says:

yesssss

jesi says:

u r not here to take care of me u r stuck there

Martin Darkwolf says:

if I can not play one gaME i WILL PLAY ANOTHER..."kICK rONNIE

jesi says:

b

jesi says:

e

jesi says:

h

jesi says:

a

jesi says:

v

jesi says:

e

Martin Darkwolf says:

no

jesi says:

yes

Martin Darkwolf says:

or you'll what

jesi says:

nock u out

Martin Darkwolf says:

two can pLAY THIS

jesi says:

bee havie

Martin Darkwolf says:

or what

jesi says:

i'll pout

Martin Darkwolf says:

you are there and I am here, kinda losses something in the distance

jesi says:

no u r there and so is my heart

Martin Darkwolf says:

same here

jesi says:

my whole heart!!!!!!!!!!

jesi says:

1/2 of urs is in another state as well

Martin Darkwolf says:

think about it, I do not even have Anakin right now to play with and to hold...you have 4 kids at least to get love from

jesi says:

ok u got one on me

jesi says:

but they aren't as much fun as u would be

Martin Darkwolf says:

so if I am in a mood...well just deal with it]

jesi says:

i love u even when ur grumpy

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh yeah I would be a lot of fun right now..." whatch Starla this is the proper way to rip the arm off a bug fucker and beat him to death with it

jesi says:

soon enough they will be home and i will be waiting on the sidelines again.... i know u'll say that's my choice but it don't make it any easier.

Martin Darkwolf says:

what am I suppose to do...I do not have a clue at this point...

jesi says:

i can not make discissions for u either, and i am not sure i can handel watching yet

jesi says:

i am just now getting use to looking in your eyes again w/ out flenching

jesi says:

i was if u couldn't tell having trouble doing that

Martin Darkwolf says:

no I could not tell, the web cam hides a lot of things

jesi says:

i am growing but slowly, i am easing into this

jesi says:

although my heart is falling like a rock

Martin Darkwolf says:

and here I am wanting to move at the speed of light

jesi says:

right over the cliff

jesi says:

u have always had that effect on me

Martin Darkwolf says:

not enough of it though in the past

Martin Darkwolf says:

if I did you could not have let me walk away that first time

jesi says:

noooooooooooo from the start u melted me w/ ur voice, with your eyes, and with your words.......... that wasn't fair

Martin Darkwolf says:

I know, I am sorry

Martin Darkwolf says:

I should not have done that...I am just hurting and I lashed out

jesi says:

i felt i had no choice, u acted like i was about to ruin ur life

jesi says:

i can handel u lashing out but it would be easier if i were there to defend myself and show support

Martin Darkwolf says:

true...

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am just lost right now in self doubt and anger...I am not sure what I am doing

jesi says:

let me ask u a question

Martin Darkwolf says:

sure

jesi says:

would u have been happier if i had not found u or if i would not have let u know i did??????????

Martin Darkwolf says:

I do not know...I can I say, I was happy when I did not know you were looking for me, I am happy in a way to have been found, in time we will be together as best we can, I am just hurting now...I have never been one to believe that ignorance is bliss

jesi says:

maybe i should have thought it thru first, i guess i was really not thinking very much about where ur life might have went. I feel like ur sadness is my fault for seeking u and then letting u know i had. maybe i should have just sat on the fact that u were out there somewhere.......... I just could not except the fact that it was over and that u had moved on..

jesi says:

if i had just left u alone ur life would not be so complicated now.

Martin Darkwolf says:

I had moved on, it was never over

Martin Darkwolf says:

we have still not had our last dance

jesi says:

i wonder if we ever will.......

Martin Darkwolf says:

I hope not

jesi says:

can u give me 5 to call 4 pizza 4 these kids

jesi says:

i wanna pick this back up

Martin Darkwolf says:

sure...need a smoke

jesi says:

ok i gotta call dominos

Martin Darkwolf says:

gods no

Martin Darkwolf says:

anyone but them

jesi says:

well anything else i gotta fetch

Martin Darkwolf says:

but of backstabbing christen dogs, wanting to take away the rights of everyone that does not believe as they do

Martin Darkwolf says:

incase you may not be aware, they are involved in a lot of things in the the politcs they back that make me sick

jesi says:

what did u do

jesi says:

that i missed

jesi says:

star seen u

jesi says:

bad bad bad bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

atleast she is learning from the best

jesi says:

but im not sure she needs to know yet

Martin Darkwolf says:

I was an early learner

jesi says:

u r bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

and look how I turned out

jesi says:

yes bad bad bad bghad bad

jesi says:

but i love u when ur bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

really, I thought I was pretty good..

Martin Darkwolf says:

and I think of my partners needs...she could learn worse traits

jesi says:

ooooooooook go smoke ill im u when i call 4 pizza

jesi says:

yes u do

Martin Darkwolf says:

she sees me make you happy, maybe Iwill be the role model she looks for

jesi says:

yes she knows u make me happy

Martin Darkwolf says:

would you mind if she brought a guy like me home

jesi says:

and she hasn't seen happy until i am in ur arms again

jesi says:

nooooo

Martin Darkwolf says:

even with all my knowledge and eyes

jesi says:

as long as he did not turn her bi'

Martin Darkwolf says:

personal I think it would but cool if she were bi, I have some friends with daughters about her age

jesi says:

let me call 4 pizza they r wining 4 food

jesi says:

shut

jesi says:

up

Martin Darkwolf says:

nopr

Martin Darkwolf says:

I love you

jesi says:

i love u 2

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will be here when you are done

You have invited Martin Darkwolf to start using NetMeeting 3.01. Please wait for a response or Cancel (Alt+Q) the pending invitation.

Martin Darkwolf has accepted your invitation to start using NetMeeting 3.01.

Martin Darkwolf says:

there you are my love

Martin Darkwolf says:

you look good when you smile that way

jesi says:

u r sweet

Martin Darkwolf says:

and it is good to see you happy

jesi says:

can i tell the world

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes

jesi says:

ohhhhhh good

jesi says:

i can ruin ur bad rep by telling ur sweet

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh well

jesi says:

hay do u remember what i was wereing yesterday

Martin Darkwolf says:

not real well

jesi says:

i have lost my monety in the pocket

Martin Darkwolf says:

opps

jesi says:

smile

Martin Darkwolf says:

ot much able to right now...too much on my mind

jesi says:

martin wayne jarrell we will work thru thissssssssssss

Martin Darkwolf says:

do not worry about it it will pass

jesi says:

i am worried, i have done nothing but worry so quit telling me not to worry!

Martin Darkwolf says:

and stop using that stupid name...if you will not call me by my chosen name atleast drop the wayne shit will you

jesi says:

fine

Martin Darkwolf says:

great now I went and ruined your mood...I am sorry

jesi says:

no i am fine

Martin Darkwolf says:

what???

jesi says:

nothing just trying to look in ur eyes and figure u out

Martin Darkwolf says:

not much to figure out there

jesi says:

yes there is

Martin Darkwolf says:

just a man with too much weight to carry...but I am used to it

jesi says:

but unfortunately i do not believe i can change what i'll never fully understand...

Martin Darkwolf says:

found it?

jesi says:

noooo

jesi says:

star threw it at me

jesi says:

that is bill money

jesi says:

im gonna use til i find the other

jesi says:

what

jesi says:

now

Martin Darkwolf says:

just more of the same...I just to do too much and I am breaking down under the strain of trying to figure out how

jesi says:

found money in purse

jesi says:

shhhhhhh

jesi says:

i told her not to tell i took his last 3 $

Martin Darkwolf says:

good

Martin Darkwolf says:

you know yester day I thoguht you spent most of it in just panties and a shirt

jesi says:

i did

jesi says:

thats why i forgot what i was wearing

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh

jesi says:

lipstick is flaking off

Martin Darkwolf says:

time to put more on

jesi says:

ok give me a sec

Martin Darkwolf says:

and maybe a little eyeshadow

jesi says:

blue or my regular

Martin Darkwolf says:

blue

jesi says:

ooooooooh what am i gonna dop w/ u

Martin Darkwolf says:

do as I say and love it...you have been looking for a reason to go back to your old ways...well here I am

jesi says:

star said picky picky picky (BLUE)

jesi says:

b

jesi says:

r

jesi says:

b

Martin Darkwolf says:

hows the hand feeling

jesi says:

ok

jesi says:

at less it did not blester

Martin Darkwolf says:

good, I know it sucks to get burned like that...I have done it myslef

jesi says:

tell me about it

Martin Darkwolf says:

I was working the ships galley when I was in the Navy, and we took a good roll, I thik it was about 25 degrees, anyway I was cleaning the pots and pans and the water temp was aound 190, when we rolled I lost my balance and the water went up over the gloves I was using and burned me reall y bad

jesi says:

i'm back now i had too pay for the pizzia

jesi says:

i now that had too hart

Martin Darkwolf says:

hello evil one

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh admit it, you like wearing it again

jesi says:

what am i gonna do w/ u

jesi says:

i quit wearing blue and purple 6yrs ago

jesi says:

i actually like the brown

Martin Darkwolf says:

I dont believe you

jesi says:

i do

jesi says:

at least the lip stick

Martin Darkwolf says:

then why keep the old stuff around

jesi says:

i like having makeup 4 all seasons

jesi says:

u never know what color my hair will b next

Martin Darkwolf says:

bullshit...you kept it around because you know it is you...

jesi says:

i had to by red 4 u

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes I do...black, and after that lets see...black again

jesi says:

not red

Martin Darkwolf says:

am I wring

Martin Darkwolf says:

wrong

jesi says:

not brown

jesi says:

i can't even go blond

Martin Darkwolf says:

you could, but YOU WONT

jesi says:

i do once a year

Martin Darkwolf says:

and you are not a blonde, so please do not do that again

jesi says:

u havent seen me blond

jesi says:

i looked good

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes I have, got the pics

jesi says:

not blond

Martin Darkwolf says:

you sent them

jesi says:

oooooo

jesi says:

yes

jesi says:

those

Martin Darkwolf says:

please dont

jesi says:

i forgot those

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am trying to

jesi says:

ill send more tomorrow

Martin Darkwolf says:

f you must

jesi says:

what u dont want them

Martin Darkwolf says:

Iwant anything of you I can get, but prefer if not to be blonde

jesi says:

hummmmmmmmmmm wellllllllllll there aren't many other pict

Martin Darkwolf says:

then I will take what I can get

jesi says:

i haven't had a photographer

Martin Darkwolf says:

ask Mel to come down a take for you

jesi says:

noooooooo

Martin Darkwolf says:

why

jesi says:

bcause u dont know it but she tells alot of secrates

jesi says:

i do not tell mel anything i dont want out

Martin Darkwolf says:

whas secret at this point

jesi says:

true

jesi says:

he knows right

jesi says:

wellllll he knows ur asking me

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am sure he knows that we played the other day when you were alone

jesi says:

he has to know i'm interested bcause im on here like this

jesi says:

nahhhhh

Martin Darkwolf says:

only a fool would not, shit MIL I thinks knows...what do I care

jesi says:

hell what would she care

Martin Darkwolf says:

well her old man has been locked up for awhile now

jesi says:

i really doubt u would have answered me if mary had been home that night u would have gave me an excuse

jesi says:

now my eyes r stuck together

jesi says:

no answer

Martin Darkwolf says:

which night

jesi says:

i'm right ain't i

jesi says:

the first time we spent 12 and 1/2 hrs talking

Martin Darkwolf says:

the one where I first got the msg from you...no she was here...or the one a bout a week ago, cannot say, I was feeling like shit and thought what the hell you cannot hit me any harder lets see what she has to say

Martin Darkwolf says:

kinda glad I was at a low point myself, got me off the "white horse" was that not the term

jesi says:

yes it was

jesi says:

a dark prince needs no white horse

jesi says:

just a little honosty and truth

Martin Darkwolf says:

or would you have rathered I stayed at the point that everytime I got an email from you I wanted to rip you to shreds

jesi says:

i rather u be mine heart body and soul but i am setteling for what i can get

jesi says:

u asked

jesi says:

not

jesi says:

me

Martin Darkwolf says:

I would rather go back and kill the stupid fuck and live the life that was to have been mine

jesi says:

no u would not for u have a differant freedom that u would have never had w/ me

jesi says:

u would no have been happy in the strait life now would u

Martin Darkwolf says:

I would give that all up to erase what was done to us

Martin Darkwolf says:

if I had just kept going to school and got a job, I could have got it thru my mothers head I was serious amd that may have been the difference

jesi says:

we were to have the little pink house w/ the white picket fence so to speak with kids and dogs and love

jesi says:

with all the fantasys life could give

jesi says:

but the dream balloon colapsed before it got off the ground

Martin Darkwolf says:

and now I am left with rage

jesi says:

u've said urself that even if i didn't come u would still be able to live happily maybe not as happy but happy never the less

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes...I have had to make a new relality to replace the one stolen from me...but I still long for the lost one...I am happy in this life, but I would be happier still to have you in it

jesi says:

u also have said that if u will loose what u have over this u will give up the idea. for her!

jesi says:

i'm no fool

Martin Darkwolf says:

would you give up you children for me

jesi says:

i know where i stand

jesi says:

no

Martin Darkwolf says:

then I think we know where our heart truly are...with our kids, no matter what else we do they come first

jesi says:

i am giving up a new man, and four new children that i love dearly, that i have made my own.

jesi says:

u

jesi says:

know what

jesi says:

i'm

jesi says:

doing

jesi says:

her

jesi says:

now

jesi says:

i have stayed here 4 his kids

jesi says:

i know i will never c them again and that hurts 2 call me mom

Martin Darkwolf says:

if they are that important to you then by all mens stay, try to bring him back around...

jesi says:

i know that he is never gonna love me

jesi says:

after 2 yrs

Martin Darkwolf says:

but if you are only doing it for him, then let him lose his own war

jesi says:

everyday he pulls farther and farther away

jesi says:

i'm about to drop dead hes playing ball w/ them outside

jesi says:

he aint done that in months

jesi says:

i know what hes doing

jesi says:

he sees the kids interacting

jesi says:

i'm not stupid

Martin Darkwolf says:

I can not tell you what to do with the situation, I know I made a bad one worse

jesi says:

u don't know what u have done 4 me by answering me

Martin Darkwolf says:

I know you are have second thoughts about moving, and second thoughts about having made contact with me

jesi says:

u have brought a smile to a face that had grown dim

jesi says:

no

jesi says:

i would be gone in a sec

jesi says:

if the money was there

jesi says:

my second thoughts about finding u comes from cing u upset

jesi says:

i have been happier in the last wk then i was in the last few years

Martin Darkwolf says:

but i will never be able to be what you need and desrve, and that is one of the things that bothers me most, even if there was no Mary and no Anakin, I would still not be the man you need

jesi says:

bulllll

jesi says:

u are more than capible

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am everything that you really do not want in your life, and you ahve said so

jesi says:

no

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am pagan. I am bi. I am a slut

Martin Darkwolf says:

I like to have multiple partners at the same time

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am techno and metal, and very little country

Martin Darkwolf says:

I spend more time reading than I do anything else

Martin Darkwolf says:

if I am not in a book, or a fuck sandwhich, the I am gaming

jesi says:

i have told u in the beginning what i wanted u to think but that did not change things, yesssssss i know i am not being me and i know i've hidden myself 4 so long that i forgot what made me happy.

Martin Darkwolf says:

where is anything in that that you want for your kids

jesi says:

what r u trying to do run me off

jesi says:

i told u

jesi says:

i can handel alot of things just not having a woman or a nigger touch me

jesi says:

that's exactly what u r trying to do are'nt u

Martin Darkwolf says:

no, the selfish side (yes I still have one of those) wants nothing more than for you to be here and be my mistress, but the side that loves you more than anything wants you to find love that is all yours, as you deserve it to be

Martin Darkwolf says:

I want your eyes all the way open...I do not want to think that you are blind to anything

jesi says:

that is a fantasy life i do not believe in anymore. i do not believe that men these days r capible of being what i always wanted. so i am reaching for the one that made me happy

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will do my best to make you happy still

Martin Darkwolf says:

I love

Martin Darkwolf says:

you

jesi says:

i love u 2

Martin Darkwolf says:

I was not trying to run you off

jesi says:

thats what it sounds like to me

Martin Darkwolf says:

but I am not the best choice for you

Martin Darkwolf says:

just wanted you to see what I am now...not what I was

jesi says:

i do believe i already had the picture

Martin Darkwolf says:

no...I have not sent any of those yet

jesi says:

ur an ass

jesi says:

be have

jesi says:

what

jesi says:

what

jesi says:

fine sit there w/ a shit eating grin and don't tell me'

Martin Darkwolf says:

ok

Martin Darkwolf says:

I love you

Martin Darkwolf says:

I was loading something very naughty

jesi says:

u bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

and I sent it to you

jesi says:

ohhhhhhh boy

jesi says:

email

Martin Darkwolf says:

yup

jesi says:

i hope

Martin Darkwolf says:

thru yahoo msg

jesi says:

im not sure yahoo is open

jesi says:

nope its not

Martin Darkwolf says:

does not matter, it is in a hold untill you open it

jesi says:

what did u send me

Martin Darkwolf says:

hold on, I need to check which one

Martin Darkwolf says:

it is a bad one...me with a cock in my mouth

jesi says:

u little slut u

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh yes I am...aneone anytime anyplace

jesi says:

and what do u think ur gonna do shock me

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes

jesi says:

don't count on it

Martin Darkwolf says:

just letting you know what I am

jesi says:

u can send anything u wish

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am just not sure that the truth of it has gotten to you

Martin Darkwolf says:

you see, you are free to tell me to bugger off at anytime, up to the moment when I take you in my arms again...then I will not let go again...ever

jesi says:

it will not change my mind, i told u as long as it does not concern a woman touching me or a black person than i can not be bothered, u might find that i would enjoy watching that.......

Martin Darkwolf says:

it is your choice

jesi says:

and knowing that i am protected i would probably enjoy being apart of it toooooo

Martin Darkwolf says:

personaly I would love to have you suck me off while I have some young stud fuck my ass

jesi says:

that would not be out of the question

jesi says:

left

jesi says:

'

jesi says:

'

jesi says:

'

Martin Darkwolf says:

or maybe to go down on you while he is buried ball deep in your pussy

jesi says:

i could handel that too

Martin Darkwolf says:

would you like me to suck his cum out of you

jesi says:

i would not mind that either

jesi says:

;

jesi says:

;

jesi says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh they are back inside I take it

jesi says:

just star

jesi says:

4 a sec asking quest

jesi says:

but she went b-room

Martin Darkwolf says:

and you are in no mood to play now, I am sorry I upset you

jesi says:

i am fine

jesi says:

i am not upset

jesi says:

intregued now

Martin Darkwolf says:

really

jesi says:

yep

Martin Darkwolf says:

kinda got you wanting to be the meat in that fuck sandwich

jesi says:

only w/ u in the back 4 now anyway

jesi says:

i don't trust many that way

Martin Darkwolf says:

how about one for each hole

jesi says:

i am willing to place trust in u

jesi says:

that perhaps has always been a fantasy i wanted but never trusted to do

Martin Darkwolf says:

I need a smoke now

jesi says:

awwwwwwwwwwwww

jesi says:

hormones raging now huh

Martin Darkwolf says:

fucking hard as a rock with my asshole twitching

jesi says:

lol

Martin Darkwolf says:

damn I need a mna right now

jesi says:

i'm gonna look in yahoo go smo;

jesi says:

;

jesi says:

;

jesi says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

ok

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

Martin Darkwolf says:

;

jesi says:

that did not shock me if u can not shock me then u know i'm serious right, u r welcome to try again if u want.......

Martin Darkwolf says:

did you like

jesi says:

does not bother me

Martin Darkwolf says:

but did you like it

jesi says:

i could not c much

jesi says:

yes i find the idea intreguing

Martin Darkwolf says:

good

jesi says:

i told u

jesi says:

i am not little miss perfect

Martin Darkwolf says:

here are the rest

jesi says:

fine

jesi says:

ellie shook it

jesi says:

give me a sec let me run them off

jesi says:

r they there

Martin Darkwolf says:

I just sent them

jesi says:

ok

jesi says:

im gonna stand up block screen fm window

Martin Darkwolf says:

I wish I had some of him taking my ass, but he was too big for me and had a piercing that was still real new...I will get some pics of me taking it one of these days

jesi says:

damn kids

Martin Darkwolf says:

are those better

jesi says:

just a sec im having trouble looking at 1

jesi says:

nice alter

Martin Darkwolf says:

lol

jesi says:

real nice

jesi says:

i turned screen

jesi says:

and cam

jesi says:

now u can c my face and eyes and know i'm not shocked

Martin Darkwolf is having network problems and is no longer in the conversation. The last few messages may not have been received.

Martin Darkwolf says:

no longer trying to shock...just seeing if this gets you wet

jesi says:

only one to go

jesi says:

only if i could b apart of it

Martin Darkwolf says:

I would not have minded...although he was gay..he would not have had anything to do with you

jesi says:

lol

jesi says:

fine then u gotta make better choices

jesi says:

and remember i love long hair

Martin Darkwolf says:

are you kidding. that boy knew how to suck a dick

Martin Darkwolf says:

and an ass just like a pussy

Martin Darkwolf says:

a real screamer that on

jesi says:

but if i'm gonna be involved u know what i like

Martin Darkwolf says:

where am I gonna find another me at

Martin Darkwolf says:

at the local 7-11 in the clone section

jesi says:

wellllllllllllll i dont expect another u just long hair and my taste in looks

jesi says:

i could just c me explaining to a date how i wanna take him home to play w/ my b/f

Martin Darkwolf says:

works for me

jesi says:

it would

jesi says:

i'll leave that department to u

Martin Darkwolf says:

not always...you will have to find some yourself...hell you are good at picking bi men

jesi says:

ok rub it in

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will

jesi says:

i dont do it by choice

Martin Darkwolf says:

even better

Martin Darkwolf says:

natural talent

jesi says:

bad baby bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

but you love me

jesi says:

yesssssss i do

jesi says:

more than u know

Martin Darkwolf says:

so, you will have to write me a long detailed story of what you would like your first time with 2 men to be like

jesi says:

hummmmmmmmmmmmmmm that might be a toughy

jesi says:

i do believe i'd let u lead

Martin Darkwolf says:

I want something that will send me to a quiet place to relieve the prssure when I am done reading it

jesi says:

this may take some time

Martin Darkwolf says:

try

jesi says:

star says we r being bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

if you can not get your mind to come up with ideas about it, then what will you do when it happens...I do not want a rag doll in the bed with us

Martin Darkwolf says:

and I do not want you to bolt from it either

Martin Darkwolf says:

star if you were not Jesi's daughter and 7 years old I would show you bad

Martin Darkwolf says:

older that is

Martin Darkwolf says:

18 is old enough

Martin Darkwolf says:

11 and 7 years older

Martin Darkwolf says:

that is 18...legal in every state

jesi says:

i doubt i would bolt from it because i know that i am protected. i trust u and like i said for starters i want u to be the only one entering me from behind

Martin Darkwolf says:

that is not a problem

Martin Darkwolf says:

and star is not a problem because she is your daughter so lighten up

jesi says:

other than that i have had many fantasys but i'll save that for another day

Martin Darkwolf says:

really, why not today

jesi says:

well let me put it like this and dont get any ideas or i may bolt fm this one

jesi says:

god gave me two hands a pusssss and a asssssss not to mention a mouth count

Martin Darkwolf says:

that coulod be done...been part of a gang bang...it was fun

jesi says:

ohhhhhhhh lets keep that one a fantasy

Martin Darkwolf says:

line'em up round the block

jesi says:

no darling i was talking at once

Martin Darkwolf says:

sure, in sdhift of five

jesi says:

fantasy forever dear don't wanna ruin a great fantasy

jesi says:

oh what r u trying to say

Martin Darkwolf says:

what ever it takes to please

jesi says:

welllllll u please very well by urself

jesi says:

but if u need more than i am willing to most things

Martin Darkwolf says:

but I get boring after a while...only so many things I know how to do

jesi says:

baby i would be more than happy with u

Martin Darkwolf says:

do not take this the wrong way, but I get bored after a while these days

jesi says:

thats why u can roam as long as i get what i want

Martin Darkwolf says:

I think that is why Mary and I are still together, the love is strong, but we both understand that sex can get boring, if it the same thing all the time

Martin Darkwolf says:

brb

jesi says:

i am more than willing to agree w/ that. u gotta understand that ive been married 3 times and lived w/ two others each time things quit smoking in the bed room after the 1st yr

jesi says:

what

Martin Darkwolf says:

ben and jerry's

jesi says:

i must be stupid i still do not know

Martin Darkwolf says:

good ice cream

jesi says:

i love bryers black forest

Martin Darkwolf says:

this is my favorite

jesi says:

i know what u can do w/ that ice cream

Martin Darkwolf says:

to good to be used in sex

jesi says:

or what i can do while eating it

jesi says:

hay ive had popcycles on sticks there

Martin Darkwolf says:

your eyeballing my ice cream

jesi says:

nope

jesi says:

i'm on a diet

Martin Darkwolf says:

I should be

Martin Darkwolf says:

pan down

Martin Darkwolf says:

wish you were nude

jesi says:

i got my feet on a chair

Martin Darkwolf says:

would love to look at that body without any thing on it

jesi says:

only when u r w/ me in person

jesi says:

quiet

Martin Darkwolf says:

that is not fair

jesi says:

noseyness is in the room

jesi says:

never mind he is sitting on the other side he can not c

jesi says:

i turned screen

Martin Darkwolf says:

should I take off my pants for you

jesi says:

welllllllllllllllll i would love that

jesi says:

but

jesi says:

star is beside my chair

Martin Darkwolf says:

she needs to learn sometime....lol...just joking

jesi says:

bhave

jesi says:

when shes 30

Martin Darkwolf says:

would that have ever worked on you

jesi says:

hay come tie me to this chair and fuck my brains out

jesi says:

nice show

Martin Darkwolf says:

now that sound like a great idea

jesi says:

im a genie in a bottle baby

Martin Darkwolf says:

I hate that show

jesi says:

no

jesi says:

christina agalaria

Martin Darkwolf says:

no clue

jesi says:

ud like that one

Martin Darkwolf says:

I would like to see your tits again

jesi says:

with him sitting 5 ft fm me

Martin Darkwolf says:

lime green

jesi says:

it would match stars hair when ur thru

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes it would

Martin Darkwolf says:

show me your tits

jesi says:

i cant

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes

jesi says:

u know it

Martin Darkwolf says:

with him right there...watch him keel over

jesi says:

he is right in front of me on the floor

Martin Darkwolf says:

good he wont have far to fall

Martin Darkwolf says:

wus

jesi says:

baby no

jesi says:

no

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh alright

jesi says:

ill send u pictures u aint seen

Martin Darkwolf says:

with toys in them

jesi says:

nooooooooo

jesi says:

ill make u some of them when mother nature goes away

jesi says:

hopefully tomorrow he wks monday

Martin Darkwolf says:

please do...I am going to make a vidoe for you

jesi says:

i would like that

Martin Darkwolf says:

just like to watch me work it

jesi says:

i wanna feel u wk it but since i cant ill take everything i can get

Martin Darkwolf says:

care for one of me playing with a vib

jesi says:

i can only imagine what u talk about bhind my back

jesi says:

and yes i would

Martin Darkwolf says:

we talk about her skirts that she is making

jesi says:

good lighting counts too

Martin Darkwolf says:

lost me on that one

jesi says:

if ur going to make me a video make sure i can see good lighting u know

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will

jesi says:

i would love to c that one

Martin Darkwolf says:

you will

jesi says:

and then i might learn some thing i havent tryied yet

Martin Darkwolf says:

maybe I sould try to find a guy with a camera and a burner and make a movie for you

jesi says:

go 4 it

Martin Darkwolf says:

that does sound like fun too

jesi says:

oh yes matter of fact it does

Martin Darkwolf says:

that way I could mail it to you and not have to worry about the size of the file

jesi says:

fine

jesi says:

u have my address

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes i do

jesi says:

left i can not c u

Martin Darkwolf says:

maybe I could make a bit of money while I am at it...get out there to see you a bit sooner

jesi says:

u really thought i'd be thrown off by the bi thing but u never took into concideration that i might find it to be a turn on to watch

Martin Darkwolf says:

what

jesi says:

the kids r dancing

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh

jesi says:

sorry doll

Martin Darkwolf says:

no worries...just thinking about placing an ad for that movie thing

Martin Darkwolf says:

yeah I am going to go do it...keep talking, I will just need to open a browser window

jesi says:

what will mary say

jesi says:

its not like u r being toooo open w/ her about this yet

Martin Darkwolf says:

she has seen the pics...she knows that I do not like to sleep alone...and I will be using condoms..I am not hiding anything from her...I will talk to about it more when she comes home...yes slowly, but me makeing a video...that is just me

jesi says:

oh ok

Martin Darkwolf says:

done

jesi says:

oh i was just writing

Martin Darkwolf says:

writing what

jesi says:

i'll send it to u when i'm done

Martin Darkwolf says:

is it a script for my little movie

jesi says:

it may end up that way but for now i will just play it by ear

Martin Darkwolf says:

lol

Martin Darkwolf says:

I need a smoke after doing that add

jesi says:

i wanna see the add

Martin Darkwolf says:

it should be up in 48 hrs

Martin Darkwolf says:

excite, adult personal, men seeking men...phoenix area, you cannot miss it

jesi says:

ill look later

jesi says:

when alone

Martin Darkwolf says:

ok

Martin Darkwolf says:

maybe I should search some adds to see if any one else is looking for something like this

jesi says:

if u want

Martin Darkwolf says:

sooner I find someone the sooner you get to watch

jesi says:

i just keep looking up at u getting new thoughts to add to my writing

Martin Darkwolf says:

ok, i will look and you write

jesi says:

ok

jesi says:

did u find something interesting

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes, he is mostly a bottom, but he has a cute ass

jesi says:

ok

jesi says:

yes i think i can do this

Martin Darkwolf says:

cool

jesi says:

im just now 4 pgs into it getting into trying but i have painted a picture that i can build on

Martin Darkwolf says:

good

jesi says:

r u still reading or r u back now

Martin Darkwolf says:

moving on to the next ad

jesi says:

ok

jesi says:

brb i'm sweating to death i need a new outfit and to get rid of this bra.

Martin Darkwolf says:

cool

jesi says:

6

jesi says:

6

jesi says:

6

jesi says:

6

jesi says:

6

jesi says:

66

jesi says:

hi

jesi says:

am i interumping anything

Martin Darkwolf says:

no just reading somethings

jesi says:

oh

jesi says:

i thought i was interuping something

Martin Darkwolf says:

not really

jesi says:

i will b back i need to let him use the phone company is broke down

jesi says:

brb love u

Martin Darkwolf says:

ok

Martin Darkwolf says:

love you

jesi says:

You have invited Martin Darkwolf to start using NetMeeting 3.01. Please wait for a response or Cancel (Alt+Q) the pending invitation.

Martin Darkwolf has accepted your invitation to start using NetMeeting 3.01.

jesi says:

hay stop 4 a min

Martin Darkwolf says:

oh thank you so much

jesi says:

im not done

Martin Darkwolf says:

what got in to you

jesi says:

everyone is out side

Martin Darkwolf says:

Ilove you

jesi says:

i love u

jesi says:

would u like to c what i'm wearing

Martin Darkwolf says:

well the guy with the cute butt is not into being top

Martin Darkwolf says:

tease

jesi says:

yep

jesi says:

what

Martin Darkwolf says:

I should cum in you hair for that one

jesi says:

u wouldn't

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes I would

jesi says:

ohhhhhhh u bad

jesi says:

at least i know now my hair wont fall out

Martin Darkwolf says:

I want to cum on your face and then on your tits, and lick it off

jesi says:

tell me have u wrote anything like ur asking of me

Martin Darkwolf says:

no, I do not think I have

Martin Darkwolf says:

that is odd

jesi says:

well then i challange u to do it 4 me

Martin Darkwolf says:

I have done lots of cyber with men...but I have not sat done and wrote a gay story

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will have to try something...it is just that with men I do not really care about their fantasies... so I have never bothered

jesi says:

u gotta figure i have not even watched this b4 sooooooooooooo

jesi says:

no i want u to write it with me in it

Martin Darkwolf says:

go get a video

jesi says:

not the same

Martin Darkwolf says:

or wait till I send you one

jesi says:

now i'd watch that

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will try..been awhile since i have wrote anything

Martin Darkwolf says:

brb

jesi says:

ok

jesi says:

it should not be too hard just imagine i'm apart of it.

Martin Darkwolf says:

food

Martin Darkwolf says:

red beans and rice

Martin Darkwolf says:

good stuff

jesi says:

creat my fantasy darling u know what i like

jesi says:

yes i agree i like it too

Martin Darkwolf says:

but am I going to have to come up with all the ideas for us

jesi says:

yesssss

jesi says:

i want u to tell me what would excite u i can tell u what i like and what i would not if i would not.

Martin Darkwolf says:

where is the fun for me...my stuff is boring to me

jesi says:

this can open up a whole new conversation

jesi says:

u're in control

jesi says:

leave out other wemon

Martin Darkwolf says:

then I guess I am not really in control

Martin Darkwolf says:

well am I

Martin Darkwolf says:

what

jesi says:

u r not bing fair on this

Martin Darkwolf says:

nor are you

jesi says:

hay i'm compremizing

Martin Darkwolf says:

how, by making me do all the work

jesi says:

no

jesi says:

i'm writing ive written 7 pgs

Martin Darkwolf says:

that I have yet to read

jesi says:

thats right

Martin Darkwolf says:

just because you have cute tits and a lickable pussy, does not mean you can worm your way out

jesi says:

it's in my head but putting in to wds is hard

jesi says:

just cute

Martin Darkwolf says:

so what do you have to say to that

Martin Darkwolf says:

thats what I thought

Martin Darkwolf says:

nothing

jesi says:

i'm still stuck by the cute thing

Martin Darkwolf says:

beautifull...is that better

jesi says:

all depends

Martin Darkwolf says:

no depends is what 60 year old pussy taste like

jesi says:

cher is on

jesi says:

old people and sex thats sick

jesi says:

ok i just lost my brain power

Martin Darkwolf says:

hay the oldest I have had was a 52 year old woman...she fucked like she was 16

jesi says:

ok thats more than i needed to know

Martin Darkwolf says:

well, I said I have changed

jesi says:

the oldest man i've been w/ was 34 when i was 19

jesi says:

ronnie is 40 oct 22

Martin Darkwolf says:

now I really want to kill him

jesi says:

why

Martin Darkwolf says:

to close to my b-day

jesi says:

lol

jesi says:

donnies was halloween

Martin Darkwolf says:

too bad he does not have a car of his own...I would have his brake lines cut

Martin Darkwolf says:

but he is dead so it does not bother me

jesi says:

ohhhh ur just jelous bcause i'm here w/ him

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes

jesi says:

so how r u gonna take knowing i'm bringing home strays there

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will make sure that the strays are of higher quality

jesi says:

how r u gonna handel walking in w/ me in bed w/ another

Martin Darkwolf says:

climb right in with you

Martin Darkwolf says:

and see if he runs

jesi says:

lets face it u r not going to be committed to me now r u and i'm sure it will not matter what i think of ur choices

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will not let you date scum

jesi says:

let me

jesi says:

let me

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes, you are my mistress first and foremost

jesi says:

i am a grown woman i will date or just plain out fuck who i want tooo

Martin Darkwolf says:

not once you are here

jesi says:

i told u if u r getting freedom so shall i

Martin Darkwolf says:

you shall never want for a man...but he will be worthy of you, none of these losers you have had since me

Martin Darkwolf says:

and he will damn sure know his place is behind me

jesi says:

oh really

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes

jesi says:

i'm not infront of her now am i

Martin Darkwolf says:

I want you to be an equal to us

Martin Darkwolf says:

I am 13 years late in taking this stance with you

Martin Darkwolf says:

I love you

jesi says:

i love u too

jesi says:

but it dont change things now does it

Martin Darkwolf says:

and I will not see you waste yourself on those not even good enough to lick your boots

jesi says:

i do believe it is my choice

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will not give in on this

jesi says:

neither will i

Martin Darkwolf says:

if he is a scum bag like ronnie or john or donnie, I will damn sure kick his has 9 ways to sunday

jesi says:

martin i love u i am giving into most of what u want but this is my life and i will control it

jesi says:

i know u do not like that

jesi says:

but thats how i feel

Martin Darkwolf says:

and this is how I feel

jesi says:

cher is telling gay jokes

Martin Darkwolf says:

MIL turned if off for bugs bunny

jesi says:

there was a guy that cross dressed like her

Martin Darkwolf says:

fx right

Martin Darkwolf says:

3 hour difference

jesi says:

yep

Martin Darkwolf says:

beegees are on right now

jesi says:

lol

Martin Darkwolf says:

yuck

jesi says:

cher is my hero

Martin Darkwolf says:

because of ass tatoos

jesi says:

i want one

Martin Darkwolf says:

ok...no problem...will one of my foot work

Martin Darkwolf says:

just kidding

jesi says:

i want a rose on my breast

Martin Darkwolf says:

you could fit a whole rose bush there

Martin Darkwolf says:

that is a good this

Martin Darkwolf says:

thing

jesi says:

and a set of lips on my ass

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will be happy to place mine there

jesi says:

perminate lips dear

Martin Darkwolf says:

obey me and they will be

jesi says:

no i want ones that just belong to me

Martin Darkwolf says:

then why do you want to be my mistress

jesi says:

i was talking about the lips dear

jesi says:

i'm taking the only thing u will offer me that i can live with not exactly what i want but i would have u

Martin Darkwolf says:

I think we need to talk about this more later...when we both get of hackels back down

jesi says:

now do u really wanna talk about this again???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Martin Darkwolf says:

yes...it is important...I will still be looking out for you, you maybe a mistress, but still the woman I love and the family I should have had...I will be very protective

jesi says:

i really do not c where u need to do that bcause u have others and i don't yet and may not feel comfortable 4 a while. but eventually i will and when i do i don't wanna worry what ur gonna pull out of jelousy or even dislike.

jesi says:

all that will do is make me hide what i am doing

Martin Darkwolf says:

why fight me

Martin Darkwolf says:

I lost you 13 years ago because I did not put my foot down and donnie stole you out from under me...god damn it not this time

jesi says:

i am willing to listen to ur opinion but the discission is mine.

jesi says:

i can not comment on that

Martin Darkwolf says:

look I am tired...sweet heart

jesi says:

fine

Martin Darkwolf says:

I have to work in the morn...it is the regular workday for me

jesi says:

thats fine

Martin Darkwolf says:

I do not want to end this with us mad

jesi says:

im not mad

Martin Darkwolf says:

and you are mad at me

jesi says:

im just a little disturbed

Martin Darkwolf says:

hello, look in the mirror...you are pissed

jesi says:

my mouth is sealed

Martin Darkwolf says:

great

Martin Darkwolf says:

just fucking grerat

Martin Darkwolf says:

cna I go one fucking day with out chewing shoe leather

jesi says:

i just know that u want everything ur way and even when i offer a draw u seem to find it unexceptable

jesi says:

and u r not happy

Martin Darkwolf says:

look you are right, you are a big girl and I will not get in the way of any thing you want to do

jesi says:

i will not comment on that either

Martin Darkwolf says:

this is why I wanted to talk about this later

Martin Darkwolf says:

because I saw my back going up against the wall, and that is the fastest way to bring out the pig in me

jesi says:

go ahead and go to bed i will deal w/ this on my own, i don't need to be made to feel wrong when what i'm allowing u is a choice. and that my dear is how i feel

Martin Darkwolf says:

I love you

Martin Darkwolf says:

I will be on when I get home after work

jesi says:

fine, ilove u too but, something has to give or yes i will reconcide

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present