Fantasy Verses Reality

 

WAHOO... FREE PUBLICITY

2001-10-10             7:56 a.m.

 

 

ok here we go....i will justify this one last time those who don't like it can kiss my ass!!!!

as 4 miss mary: only one line....thanks 4 the free publicity!!!!

I did not add a link to ur diary so no one truely knew it was u...but thats ok, u're immaturity showin there..when u added the link in ur diary u r the one who opened up to airing ur dirty laundry.... and u're opinions are no sweat off my brow, as u can c i left ur guest book entry for all to c.....mainly because I find it to be comical...I didn't write my opinions in urs that is just not my style...I have been supportive of u in urs...and would keep it that way....

you call me a stalker those who wish to view my opinion of that can refer to the last 20 entrys..(its just not worth my time to repeat myself)..and c why I was writing...matter of fact i kept those too (the letters). One day that man will realize he made a mistake, only thing is he will find it's his loss.... I do not classify staying with an over depressed woman who needs chez with her wine as productive....I do not wine I improve!!! I look at every situation as a stepping stone in life, along with something I can not change...not letting it keep me in the house until I don't know who I am....

the ass hole u refered to i'm sure is donnie stars dad...yes one of my true mistakes but a bueatiful daughter we made very smart, and head strong...a child I am proud of...you refered to birthcontrol...well darlin I planned all 4 of my children and stopped when I chose to...a goal of 4 was my dream and i forfilled it....

u said something about reproducing with a mental defect...only thing I c is a fine lookin son who will no doubtably susceed...this is what the teachers and dr's say...he is only ld....which means he learns slower but can and will learn....

as for drugs well...when u r in pain the dr gives u medication and those meds r merical workers...and a hit off a joint every blue moon has never harmed any...wont even show in a drug test because there isn't enough there....

my religion is a path of my choosing yes I atribute the whole wiccan thing to martin who gave a name to what i am...but i hav and always will b a witch...i left satanism over 10 yrs ago...and do not wish to return....i followed christianity for those first 9 yrs trying to fit into the so called normal world...being a discission that never made me truely happy...my belief in satanism was a forced issue that i was born into and have left ...so nothin further on that.... when i started researching wicca by martins example I found everything that I believed in....and that is all that matters...

(I still greatly appreciate his help there)

as for why he quit contacting I will not comment for again his words show all...and stands as proof that he convienced me and not the other way around....i feel u r just jelous of what we had and put ur foot in the middle...(everyone can read his words on that) meaning the guilt trips...

I think its a joke u proclaiming that u tried to b a friend for ur letters and conversations rest my case..u hav never tried and if u had u would hav seen that I would hav done anything 4 u

but nooooooooo.....u can rant ur bull shit else where....it's not flying here.... I wont write him or u any more not in person but i will continue to voice my thoughts here...although he is not as perfect as he once seemed...

one day he will however remove his blinders that u put on him and c what he lost (AGAIN)....after all the times he made promises and called it his honor system...now we c who stays true to their honor ME!!!!! I have continued to love and hav compassion for a man who ignored me because of a g/f who couldn't relate to him and his needs....now I am being bashed for this which is fine.....again proving who the better person is!!!!!

with that I am closing....

JESILYN

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present