Fantasy Verses Reality

 

RE: Darkwolf's letter to Etha

2001-10-11             12:54 p.m.

 

 

To The sick souls that would attack a nine year old child with a minor learning disability this is for you. CHOKE ON IT!!!! (remember the three fold rule what comes around goes around)

There has been many famous people who have susceeded in their life time who have suffered from learning disabilities and have beat the odds.Below I am listing those individuals so that the so called intellegant people can read it for themselves. It totally appalls me to think that there are such ignorant people in this world, and even worse that I have been associated with them.I can not believe that the same man who played with my children, and gained my childrens respect and admiration would pull such a ruthless destructive malicious act.

Beethoven: Composer: Was deaf when he composed his 9th symphony

Winston Churchill: had a learning disability

Edison: Had a learning disability. He couldn't read until he was twelve years old and had a very difficult time writing even when he was older.

Albert Einstein: Mathematician/Physicist: Had a learning disability and did not speak until age 3. He had a very difficult time doing math in school. It was very hard for him to express himself through writing.

Alexander Graham Bell: had a learning disability

George Patton: This World War II General had a learning disability.

Nelson Rockfeller, former Vice President: had a learning disability

Werner Von Braun: had a learning disability and often flunked his math tests in high school.

George Washington: Had a learning disability. He could barely write and had very poor grammar skills.

Other famous people who have learning disabilities: Cher, Tom Cruise, Whoopi Goldberg, Greg Louganis, Bruce Jenner, H.G. Wells

You see my dear this small petty thing that you refer to is not beyond him. He can and will susceed. One day when He makes more than you and he's the owner of his own company, holding a higher status than even the almighty Darkwolf. I give him permission to rub it in your face. You crossed the line my darling. May the god/goddess who you claim to follow will take mercy on your soul. What honor you thought you had left you definately just lost.

One last thing before I close this entry you claim to follow the wiccan rede and yet you have consistantly broken the only rule...HARM NONE! First by conviencing me you loved me, promising your undying friendship, and never meaning a word of it. Second by attacking a nine year old child who adored you. Not to mention the harm you have caused your own family. Am i being tough on you?

Well too fucking bad!!!! Get over it hotshot!!! You aren't even man enough to tell me to my face.

with that I leave you standing with your mouth wide open and your intellegance stripped

BLAZING ANGEL

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present