Fantasy Verses Reality

 

from me june 27th 2001

2001-10-11             8:07 p.m.

 

 

Date: Wed, 27 Jun 2001 11:25:44 -0700 (PDT)

From: "blazing angel_73" | Block Address | Add to Address Book

Subject: some things for u to comment on........(Soon Please)

To: [email protected]

sweetheart these are just a few of the questions that haunt me inside, It is difficult to hold on tight when It feels like everything is comming to an end...I feel like i'm living a nightmare.....one day I am happier than I have been in ages, then the next I am empty like a cookie jar around a bunch of kids.......I know alot of my problem today is pms but, my insecurity isn't getting any better any other time either....I'm frustrated, confused, angry and hurt.......at the same time I am hopeful, optimistic and very much still in love, desiring what I I believe is my destany.... Baby I love you with all my heart and soul..... I am trying to be strong but each day that passes makes me wonder if I'm clinging to something I will never enjoy, a life that has long since left me behind.....Featuring I can't even view the light of the tunnel anymore , alone feel the rays of sunshine on my face......This is all just too much......

forever and always, jesilyn

1. how long do u expect this to continue? ( and what are u're plans)( is this what I should expect to continue

2. Has Mary even told you about the letters?( if so what has she said)

3. Does the situation eat at you like it does me?

4. Do you ever really, (be honost now) expect Mary to give in to you?

5. How do you expect me to react?

6. when r u gonna respond to the emails(you know I send stuff I want answers to)?

7. Are you gonna eventually fade off into the sunset again?

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present