Fantasy Verses Reality

 

So they call 20 letters in 3 1/2 months stalking....

2001-10-11             4:24 p.m.

 

 

After careful concideration I have decided to post yet a few more letters including some of the ones that I have written to him. Reason being that It has been said that I never posted the ones that I wrote. Didn't see a point in it until now. It is my opinion that wondering minds want to know what all this talk of stalking is about so I went into yahoo and looked through saved email letters and began to count. I had saved the letters that I had written so that one day If ( and I do say if) that day comes I have the proof that I tried and this time it can not be said that jesilyn walked away because I didn't without trying repeatedly. I counted twenty letters that had been written between last email contact which was on June 26, 2001 where he told me he loved me. to the recent email contact telling me to stop which happens to be the first time he had emailed me in months. although if you look back at my diary you will see where I did call him in july and he spoke very civily to me. (He didn't tell me not to call back) before I start this with the next entry I am gonna summorize the letters here by date and the number of letters sent.

I am hopeful that the whole stalking thing will drop here for you can not stalk someone who never said stop. after his 1st post in my diary (iffin in fact it was him) I never wrote him another email.......

List of emails I sent Martin

6-26-01 = 2 emails

6-27-01 = 6 emails

6-29-01 = 2 emails

7-01-01 = 1 email

7-07-01 = 1 email

7-17-01 = 1 email

8-06-01 = 2 emails

8-23-01 = 1 email

approx 10-08-01 = 1 email

then the nasty note came in telling me to stop...

so stalk this !!!! and read on iffin you were the one who said I never published anything I wrote.

If you find this offensive go away and don't return this is my diary and I will post what ever I want!!!!!

Jesilyn

P.S. I have to pick up my daughter when I return I will finish posting the letters...thanks for ur patients.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present