Fantasy Verses Reality

 

my friend the anti-wiccan and karin lost 1st tooth

2001-10-13             6:43 p.m.

 

 

I am so sick today....the headache I had yesterday is still lingering...surely the dr. is right about the pinched nerve...and the pain meds for the tooth only upsets my stomach even worse...making me wonder if it is worse to hurt or get sick til my stomach bleeds....

I hate these pain pills....they r much too strong.

and without the phinagain my stomach just won't take this....but without the pain pills the pain will creat heart problems because of the anxiety level....After the heart attack Aug 1 2000 I do not wish to push the issue of the heart....I've been under enough strain with the current situations to add anything else...

Last night I was being pushed by my best friend...she has it in her mind that my beliefs r gonna send me strait to hell...that she has to save me...she just can not grasp that in my faith I have chosen wicca...as my way of living and that wicca's one rule harm none covers every one of the ten commandments....and being wiccan is being human...mistakes r made and that is life....

during my discussion with her my fellow wpg members and I also talking about religion...they gave me advise to try to help but no matter what I said my friend would come back that I am wrong....So I asked her to join us hoping to get her to understand...she did and after she could not comprehend how we felt he stormed off....I had really hoped she would c that we mean her no harm....

My baby just lost her 1st tooth!!!!!! now karin is snaggle toothed lol......yahhhhh!!! She is so excited....she gets to get a visit from the tooth fairy....

Anyway back to what I was saying....she left us without ever really listening...she kept saying MY GOD or U'R GOD she just couldn't comprehend that it is our god....I dont know what I'm gonna do...she hasn't spoken to me all day and that in its self hurts....I hope she don't decide that she is gonna abandon me as her friend..because I truely love her and don't think god would want that either..

anyway I don't feel good and can't focus long on one thought so I'm gonna close c-soon....

B.A.

(this is how I'm gonna start ending with this name ty)

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present