Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Spirituality and my family

2001-10-24             11:22 p.m.

 

 

Today has been crazy, fun, yet tiring...I finished most of my house...I still hav my laundry and my living room but thats all....

I got sore and tired so I decided to work on something that I've been thinking about over the past week or so...my BOS.

I have so many Ideas for it...of course i do not (at this time) feel that is somin to post on here or even link on the web...maybe one day I'll change my mind but for now I think my privacy is more important....

I know I want the basics in it rede,symbols,my own rituals.....my spiritual communications....but creating it in real life is another story...

On wen. I'm gonna go hunting the material....hav thought about crushed velvet....but I'm not sure..All I know is i want to buy the biggest binder I can find so I don't have to remake it again.. I want to hand create it.....after all its mine and it will out live me...it will be a spiritual tool for my children when I can no longer offer my advice.... Much differant from my typical poetry , or daily journel.

I spent alot of time today researching herbal healing....(kind of feel the pull to explore that area) maybe its because this tooth ache and all the recent head aches...but what ever it is I am following....unfortunately i have found everything except what I was looking 4...I know I want the herbs and what they cure...but I want where to buy these idems in real life and what mixtures and procedures to follow. I know on this infomation super hiway it has to be here it's just finding out where....

dylan is changing schools come monday...this new teacher is great ... she is young and energetic...she shows emotion and presents herself in a very loving way....I was pleased to meet her....definately better that that damn Mrs. Knupp...who has either lost her ability to connect to the students or should hav never been an ld teacher to begin with...I am hoping for the best...after all I have been told that it is quite possible that Dylan will be able to return to normal classes if we work hard enough....

Karin got in trouble today at school 4 lying...she has been claiming things like toys, towels, among other kids stuff....not good we had a long talk about right and wrong and how if she keeps lying that her teacher will never believe her...u know the cry wolf and one day the wolf will b there and no one will listen type thing...

Ellie is all excited about trick or treat...Its been hard on me trying to explain the spiritual part of Samhain...but we r getting better...

Star is in lymbo...she is trying to decide weather or not to change schools...she has entered a new tuteral...it focuses on the childs spiritual,educational and social growth....I think its a good thing 4 her...as she needs to learn about life and all cultures...

Ronnie is still a jerk but at least he is working so I get some free time without his bitching. I sure wish i knew what his problem was...why after his divorce he changed so much..I guess some questions will forever go unsolved...it's too bad really because i know there is a romantic side to that man. I know he is talented and has a good head on his shoulders...but his heart has a very heavy oak door that has more locks than the pentagon...(sry that may hav been a bad example)

any way I guess I have rambled long enough...wish me luck on finding that info...and if u know where it is leave me a message and tell me what u know....

C~soon

B.A.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present