Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Karin disappears from school

2001-11-01             10:30 p.m.

 

 

This day has caused me more grief than I ever needed....worse than I have ever been through before...

about 3pm I called the school to tell them that I was picking karin and dylan up today I just had too much to do to wait 4 a bus...

anyway, I was at the school earley so I decided to check dylans progress and c how he's adjusting...happy go lucky I watched as he sat in the front of the class reading to everyone...after speaking to his teacher and gearing how well he is doing and his 102% spelling test I went to talk to karins teacher...

I was only there 5 min, went to pick up karin in the lunch room and when I got there my worst dream happen....she was gone..no trace...

I started to shake and then panick...I asked everyone around where karin was no one seemed to give it a second thought...I began to flag teachers and when no one listened I got pissed...

finially the secratary called for karin over the loud sopeaker...5 more min went by still no karin...me still wandering helplessly...

finially some one decided to radio the bus...the driver said she wasn't there...my mind panicked "some one stole my child" I begin to freak...looking around while everyone else wasn't worried so it seemed...

a few more minuets went by and they decided to call the bus again...this time the driver opened his eyes and said yes shes here...

they told him that no one was home to meet me at a place close to a turn...I raced 80 miles per hr to that spot waited and 10 min later no karin...screaming crying i raced to stars school where i could use the phone and pick up star who had no idea what was going on...I ws 45 min late to star and by then a shaken studdering mess....

I called the school...they called the bus terminal who again radioed the driver...he said ...do u want me to take her home....when they asked me this I screamed hell no u don't take her home I told u 3 god damn times that no one was there to get her....

do u wanna meet some where I said no! we tried that once and u never showed up...I said u take my baby back to school and I'll be there to get her....

pissed off and bent outta shape I ran threw the door wrapped my arms around my 5 yr old baby and held her for awhile not speaking a word...

when I let her go star took her outside the door when she did that I went off shoved my finger in the secratarys face and said...I sware if this ever ever happens again I will sue this school....and im still not sure if I won't take action this time...

at the moment they didn't impress me with their appologys and as i think back I'm still pissed off...

if she can walk so easily out the door just what else can happen...I'm horrified and scared to death...

tomorrow I have to face this school and lord knows what is gonna happen...I'm still raging and maybe unstable where they r concerned...I wanna bitch slap everyone who was in charge that moment when my baby was lost....

her teacher did call me and I gave her an ear full...I know she is sincere but still...I liked this school now I'm having second thoughts...

so much for my perfect day....

I'm going to meditate I just wanna be alone....

B.A.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present