Fantasy Verses Reality

 

I feel like shit! but I'm alive!

2001-11-07             12:57 a.m.

 

 

this entry will probably be short and sweet...I been sick today and it took me a few hrs to get my new loaner pc set up...I believe it has somin to do with the cord comming dn the hall after the kids went to bed I have managed to stay on line...

Star is suffering fm strep throat again just like she does every spring and fall...poor kid she gets this fm me...of course she always pays me back by making me her sick buddy...which is why I'm sick...I feel it comming on...just my luck!!!

Etha and I talked last night on line between me getting booted off line...she called me on the phone today which was a surprise....I hope we wk this out...I do miss her even though sometimes she is a thorn in the side...

I am starting another diary but will keep it under cover 4 awhile...the guild has started a well ness circle I plan to track my progress in a new diary so I can keep my wining out of this one...I become a bitch when I'm on a loose weight kick and when I get sore and frustrated I can give off a really bitchy additude....which is somin I have managed to keep out of here (for the most part)...once i see if it's working I will link the two so everyone can see....I do not plan to deck it out like this one is....maybe buttons to other wpg members wellness diarys and a heading but not all the cool stuff I have attached to this one....

don't worry I am not abandoning this diary and hiding everything in a closet I will keep u informed of my progress....I promise...

any way 4 now I am gonna close I need to update a few things...c soon...

B.A.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present