Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Kindered Spirits and the family behind me......

2001-12-10             7:49 p.m.

 

 

the days and nights hav ran together in unison...as i spend every min I can with my new found love.....spiritual connection has become direct feelings and grows stronger everyday....

even knowing the chances against real life connection I find myself living the fantasy out in my head....our friends they have realized what is goin on and support us...even somewhat push us.. one has even offered to proform the handfasting if it happens to go that far...but me I am just drifting through this life on thin air...

I am floating at times with enjoyment from the attention. and long for him when he is not available...Like kindered spirits we are one. I blush when I find myself thinking about him when I am alone. Playing out some of my ultimate fantasys and realizin that anything is possible when the powers that be are involved...

Oh what I wouldnt give to have a man with his qualities.... his scense of humor, his openmindedness, his ability to communicate and understand the woman who falls deeper for him with every evening....I am me, i cannot deny how I feel for my eyes tell my inner most secrate thoughts...

On a differant area of life I am not so happy...stuck here with a man who i hardly even talk to anymore...with the holidays approachin I find myself upset and worried...how am I gonna provide for the kids the Yule that they deserve...

Today I recieved a package from a very sweet online friend....he went outta his way to send my kids a lil somin. bringin tears to my eyes for I am not use to that...in a world full of darkness and pain I have found a new family...a family where I am loved and cared about....and for this I am greatful!

B.A.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present