Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Just another day!

2001-12-15             6:47 p.m.

 

 

I'm gonna start by sayin that I feel a lil better today...I still hav a sad situation to handle but I hope that it will also get fixed...(my ph bill was due 95$ and I only hav 40$ so keep me in your thoughts) I'd go nutz without my pc..the window to the world and my only communication with my sweetie...

I just got back from the girls cheerleadin practice...they r so cute..and I can't wait 4 the out fits to come in...

I know most of the blues is from the holidays and the lack of funds...every one should know by now that ass hole don't pay his share and keeps me broke...so I will deal until I can move...thats the way the ball bounces....

any way...I am waitin on my darlin to get back two days seems like eturnity. I printed all the poetry he has been writing me and put them on my wal...it gives me something to smile about while he's away...

ok I've jibbered enough...im gonna make dinner b4 he finds out I havn't eaten all day...lol...I like good trouble but not gettin bitched at 4 not eatin....lol

c soon

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present