Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Blind Faith

2001-12-18             1:51 p.m.

 

 

As each day presses forward I find myself falling further and further in love with my spiritual male companion. His words filling my life with happieness. The countless hours we spend talking provides me with the emotional support I have for so long craved. His voice is like the gental breeze whispering in my ears. When I close my eyes I feel his presence and the visions keep me warm.

Each day I find it harder to escape the fantasy world that I have found saftey within. Hoping with every ounce of energy that we will soon be together as one. Knowing that only the powers that be can bring all my desires into reality. Patients is not my greatest strength so when alone I fall into what seems like nothingness. Lost in my imagination I plan what would appear to be a future ment for a goddess...a life full of acceptance, hope and happieness. One of trust and companionship.

My worst fear is that my life will repeat the pain that I have endured so often. The pain of loosing what I love so much. I try not to allow those fears to stand in my way as I continue down my path. Locking the demons in the closet and hiding the key. For what most would call insanity is my Home far away from the everyday regular world.

I no longer feel alone, I know that although 3000 miles away, there is a soul who is linked spiritually to me. I have felt his love and it is unlike anything I have ever felt before. I am willing to place everything on hold in belief that good things come to those who wait. That as long as I don't give up the rainbow of life will again color my world. When I finially have the rainbow I will know the true magick of happieness...

B.A.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present