Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Christmas eve

2001-12-25             12:09 a.m.

 

 

Well...Its that time of year again when the non believers and the believers all run to the stores to buy stuff ...I don't know but to me its all commurcialized...maybe I feel that way because I can't do my normal...but It simply doesn't feel like christmas this year...I managed to buy the kids a kereoke machine and a few small gifts a pc plus stockin stuffers....they r happy but me I wanted to do more...so its not a happy year...

I alos want to b some where else this year I wanted to go home and u c I am still in VA. away from my unkle.( yes i know i spelled that wrong).

the kids r fightin and carring on..if one isnt loosin their new stuff then one refuses to play w/ the other...life is so fun when u hav kids...and the holidays makes it that much more excitin...

I hav been spendin countless hrs on the net with my darlin and growin more and more attached everyday...he is so sweet and its like we have known each other forever... I gotta tell u what he did...first he sent me the most lovely card in the mail with the sweetest letter, then today I recieved somin that is apsolutely adorable....He sent me teddy bears...ok so it was a net flaw i was only suppose to get 1 but accidents happen now i hav 2...they r koloa bears dressed in wizard clothes and when u hug it it speaks...not just a computer voice but his voice he created it for me....it even came with a birth cirtificate...

he named it bright hope ( because of our hopes for the future) he made its b-day 12-01-01 because that was the 1st day I called him my teddy bear....it says who its to and then it says who its from....I have spent hours already huggin it...I know its a kiddy reaction but no one does things like this 4 me...and it is the only Yule or christmas gift I recieved....so u guessed it I'm in paradise....

Many of u may be wonderin where this relationship is headed...well... to b honost we are planning my move or his move which is undecided yet...1st he is savin to move out then he is gonna move then we can be together...personally i wouldnt care to move to washington and neither do the kids.....but we r playin things one day at a time....

am I rambeling...I guess I am....so I'm gonna go...I wish each and everyone of u a Blessed Holiday Season!

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present