Fantasy Verses Reality

 

the rainbow after the storm

2002-01-10             5:47 a.m.

 

 

lookin back over the past year I came to a conclusion....1st everything that went wrong made way for the happieness that is now enterin my life....what if I had made the mistake of goin to Pheonix...I would never have met David...

he has become my world, my life, the fresh air that I breath....he has lite up my life with his exsistance....he offers total commitment and unconditional love...he accepts me as I am inside and out...I am becommin whole for the 1st time in my life...and true happieness is just around the corner....

he knows about the hell I hav faced in my past everything from the abuse to the lost loves and broken hearts...it's funny how he made everything seem better...even this years pain...

He reminded me what I had once told him...I had told him that darkwolf has interduced me to Neopets.....he said that darkwolf was a matchmaker...that because of him I was lead to the WPG and because of that I found him...you know what he is right!

I thought it was funny when David told Etha that darkwolf should be offered the job as best man at our handfastin....because if he hadn't fucked up then we wouldn't be given this chance to know love in such passionate ways... I guess life really does hav a way of wkin it's self out...

I hope for the sake of Karma that darkwolf has the best life possible ....I am no longer holdin grudges for out of the fire has risen a flame much stronger and brighter than i ever had before. I hav removed his g/f's diary from my list and released what blame i held against her...again because I know that better things have come from the hell that they put me through....

I move on approximately the 8th of march to start my new life....and what a glorious day that will b. each day that presses forward I become more and more anxious...knowin that the pain is close to an end....David says it can't rain all the time...well in his arms...I will find shelter from the rain and will be safe from the storm....

with that I close....Blessed Be.....

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present