Fantasy Verses Reality

 

rambeling of insecurity

2002-01-20             12:33 a.m.

 

 

I use to think that with love nothing else mattered. I have since realized that there are many things in life that matter and many things that all the love in the world can't change.... I have also realized that sometimes lovin some one can become quite painful...especially if there is distance between the two.....

lately this move has laid heavy on my heart...I know if situations were differant that I would be goin to Washington where my darling really wants to stay...I know that he is going to be givin up so much to come to me in Georgia. I know that this is eatin at his soul....and it hurts.....

These past few days I have watched as he has become almost lost in thought. so lost that he barely speaks...and I know what he is thinkin...I know that insecurities fill his mind and that he struggles with many things that are yet to come...including telling the woman he lives with and tellin his family....

I use to deny how the past few months have effected me...and all the words that were once said in the past now haunt my mind...fear consumes my thinkin as I look back on what I went thru b4...

I know that david is nothing like the decietful being that tried to ruin me...but some of the situation is much the same...such as him bein there with someone else...and him givin up what he has 4 me.... I have started hearin some of the things that i have read in my mind...wonderin if they are true...but surely a love like ours isnt wrong...

I don't know...things are gettin closer and time is movin rapidly....b4 long it will b time to go...and I am emotionally ready but everything else isn't....thats the bummer really....If i could b gone right now i would...to where ever I could be with him faster....

To where we could face life as one...and provide strength to one another....life is complicated and patience isnt one of my greater strengths..... its easy to fear the unknown..... even if u have always walked in the mist of it.... Basically this is just me worring over things that are out of my control... I'll be ok...

Ya'll take care I'll write more later....

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present