Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Another silly email

2002-01-23             7:48 p.m.

 

 

OH OK i enjoyed this one maybe u will too....gotta love some of the crazy emails u get.....

BA

1. People who point at their wrist while asking for the time. I know

where

my watch is, buddy ... where the hell is yours? Do I point at my

crotch

when I ask where the bathroom is??

2. People in the supermarket check out line who wait until their entire

bill

is rung up before they begin writing their check. Hello...is the

store

name going to change, or the date, or your signature before the clerk

finishes? Get a clue!

3. People who are willing to get off their ass to search the entire

room

for

the damn TV remote because they refuse to walk to the TV and change it

manually!

4. When people say..."Oh, you just want to have your cake and eat it,

too."

Screw that!!! What good is a damn piece of cake if you can't eat it?

What

should I do...eat someone else's piece of cake instead??

5. When people say..."It's always the last place you look." No shit!!

Why

the hell would you keep looking for it after you've already found it??

Do

people do this?? Who and where are they??

6. When people say, while watching a movie ... "Did you see that?"

No, dumb ass, I paid $7.50 to come to a theater and stare at the

ceiling

up

there. What did you come here for??

7. People who ask, "Can I ask you a question?" Didn't really give me a

choice there, did ya buddy?

8. When something is "New & Improved," Which is it? If it's new, there

has

never been anything before it. If it's an improvement then there must

have

been something before it!

9. When a cop pulls you over and then asks if you know how fast you

were

going. "You should know, asshole. You're the one that pulled me over!"

Here's the 10TH thing that really bugs me....

10. Chain letters! Who the hell thinks that by annoying other people

with

stupid mail with no meaning, that they will grant you a wish, or make

your

long-lost love fall into your arms. Bullshit! I'm so sure that by

breaking a

stupid chain letter that the computer gods are going to curse me!!

What a crock of shit!!!

By the way, if you send this to some people, shit won't happen, and

that

person you're in love with won't come crawling to you ...so if you feel

this

is funny, go on and send it to some one else, but don't expect one damn

thing in return.

Have a super day!

Cassie

"No one cares how much you know until they know how much you care"

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present