Fantasy Verses Reality

 

A NOTE TO A PSYCHO

2002-02-10             11:25 p.m.

 

 

The following is a deleted entry from my guest book, deleted because who ever this person is it is appearant they can't read normal english...they posted total lies and made up illusions about their theory of who I am....here we go....after u read their BULLSHIT! read my retraction!!!!!! hav a great day ppl...I know I am .... You gotta love the idiots of this world.(wicked evil grin)

~~~~~~~message 48:~~~~~~~~~

name: Trina

email: shut the hell up

url: http://yousuck.yousuck.com

message: YOU ARE A CRAZY PSYCHO HOSE BEAST FROM HELL, and you should be so ashamed of yourself! The lusting after and having an online affair with one of your friend's boyfriends is evil enough. The fact that he is slime is even worse. But bragging about being a complete psychopath? Posting the proof that you are the product of a brother-sister love affair? (No wonder you live in Arkansas!) People like you....no, wait, let me rephrase that....YOU make me so glad I am me. I feel bad for you, because I feel bad for all retards, but I feel even worse for your poor children. Not only do they have a whore for a mother, but they also have half of their gene pool severely lacking. I assume the other half is just as bad, because any man that would bed down with you has to be mentally challenged as well. Since I am apparently the only person left that will give you any kind of an honest opinion of how stupid you really are, I will be sure to visit often and remind you of it. 'Til next time....

posted from 152.163.201.214

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dear Miss Trina,

first of all I never lusted after my friends boyfriend I did how ever try to b friends with my x boyfriends new girl friend. Sure there were long lasting flames between me and the man but hey shit happens I will never be ashamed of loving some one, only that I allowed myself to be lied to and tricked.

I have never said that I am a product of a sister/brother love affair. I don't know what fantasy land u emerged from but u need to take your lil crazy pills before u come pointing fingers. I was sexually abused by my father as a child that is and never has been my fault. there for if these r your opinions u are the one who needs help my friend.

As far as u calling me retarded, I assure u that I am no where near that area. My IQ is above average and I need not prove this to u or any one else. My children do not need your pity they are great kids who have a bueatiful future ahead of them. My life has a whole new light and I engaged to a wonderful man.

There is apsolutely nothing you can say or do to bring me down. I am who I am I live how I want and people like you who have no intellegence do not have a place in my world. If you ever darken my door step again your entrys will be deleted and you will not be given a second thought....

Merry Part:

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present