Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Reality at a better note

2002-02-11             10:30 p.m.

 

 

It's funny how a lil detective work makes it so easy to figure out who the idiots are. **shakes her head** after one look at my first suspicion i realize I was right. checking out my second suspicion said I was definately right...I now know who this Trina is and where she comes from...reading one entry in her diary I realized miss goodie two shoes is nothing more than a pervert herself...."has sex as often as possible" she calls me a whore...a woman who has been without sex for almost 18 months.... if you'd like to check it out here's the url...have fun...I won't waste my time on it...but at least you will see the type of idiots who float around here... http://maikamahi.diaryland.com

as for their remarks...we c who goes thru who's diary all the time...I do have a site meter as for my wondering mind sure I peek every now and then but hey...I know I can thank the Powers that be that I didn't make that mistake....happieness was waiting and after the smoke cleared...well we see who came out better...I have my love, and we have a foundation....I won't even say what the other side has...

On a much better note I have been working hard on a new web site....this one is a dedication to David's and my relationship...Love makes ppl do amazing things...I can't wait to show him on his birthday.... everything is in there minus conversations...I'll save the details for you to see when I add the new links to my drop down list...

Marg called today she might have found me a new house. its 4 bedrooms and I can have all the pets.... the best thing is it's right down the street from her....If everything goes right I should have enough money left to go see David at the end of the month...I can't wait!!!!!

I have never been happier than I have been these last few Months. and the wonderful experiances have just begun. When David gets to Virginia my whole life will be complete...I can't wait til our ceramony in June. bueatiful flowers, and our best friends hosting the whole thing on a bueatiful mountain in Georgia... I have been blessed! truely blessed!!!!!

with that I'll close, have a wonderful evening...I will My darling just came on line:)

Blessed Be and merry Part:

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present