Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Thanks to my enemys!!!!

2002-02-13             5:05 a.m.

 

 

Amusement thats what I call ppl these days, I have been featured in guestbooks now and had my links cast for the world. Can everyone say free publicity I suppose everyones life is so pothedic that they have to bash me to feel better....U know what I DON'T CARE!!!!! I find it funny as hell that you worry about what lil ole me is doing. It tickels me pink when I look at my tracker and see how many times you bring yourself to snoop.

All you are gonna find here is a bunch of mushy love details about the wonderful man that I am engaged to....yes you hear me I am happier than I have ever been. He is smart, funny, open minded, pagan, and a total romantic! Did I mention he is a damn good looking soul with a great personality. I must have done something right to draw this man into my life.

I am counting down the days to my move, still undecided where I am going. even if he is willing to provide my happieness over his own...If the powers that be want me in Georgia then I will be there....As long as David follows my life will be complete. Those who hurt me in the past will be lost in the smoke.

I have learned that everything happens for a reason. The things that do not kill you will only make you stronger. since I have waded through hell and back I figure I must be a very strong person. I do not give up on life just because I get shit on a few times. I take it in stride and start over, maybe a few of my readers should get a life and quit trying to interfer in mine....you are welkum to read anytime, and please continue to provide links to my diary you have my permission...the more who knows, the more traffic I get, the more traffic I get the more ppl I touch and believe me not all are as full of hate as some of you are...most are decent human beings who are either seeking knowledge and strength or don't want to feel so all alone....

If you feel it ness. to bash me go for it some where else , I will delete your babble in my guest book or reprint it in my entries so I can make comments... either way you are no sweat off my back...the only reason I allow it is because it's another way for me to show I am a survivor.....you are like sheppards bringing me the sheep...I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart.....

BLESSED BE!!!!!

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present