Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Tired, Bored and drained

2002-02-18             1:59 a.m.

 

 

Tired, Grumpy and annoyed

I woke up late today, went to shoneys to eat breakfast with GL and Todd....I almost cried but I didn't...I hope everything turns out for the best...

I just keep thinking about the move and all the money that the car is gonna cost...man i hope i can pull this off.... I know I am not gonna stay here...I can't deal with Ronnie any more...and Its definately time for a change...Some where something is gonna come thru...and I am gonna make it happen...I may be facing another down pore of rain...but I have my umbrella..and the fight is on...2 weeks and I AM OUTTA HERE one way or another...

David has his neices this week so, I won't get to c him much...That sux, really really really sux! I have slept more today than any other day....why cause why get outta bed when I am bored...not to mention drained...

Tomorrow is gonna b a long day...I hav to take Ronnie to wk, kids to school,then go to johns...to go get 12-1400$ yahoooooo!!!! then i gotta call the shop to come get the car...I will hav it fixed!!! I WILL!!!!!!! then the rest of the day i may as well pack my shit!...

any way I am just too tired to move and just a lil sore on the arm....(bruises)

I'll catch u later...

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present