Fantasy Verses Reality

 

bazziar events

2002-03-17             7:08 a.m.

 

 

I figured I'd write a lil before I lay down for a nap....yes a nap those special things that ppl get to take, usually during the day....My entire nights sleep these days seem to be an hr or two nap...lol....I'll get my days and nights right one day...

Life just seems full of stress these days with the struggle to move and the bull shit within the family...I stay stressed...

My darling left the guild yesterday, this being a subject I cant say much about here be cause of confidentuality. what I can tell you is how I feel about it. It's awful when some one is made to feel like the only thing they can do is leave, leave something that they care about most, leave the friends just to save them from further conflict. Walking away from a home so to speak because there is someone amongst the us who makes manys life uncomfortable.

This leads me to the elections which will start very soon. Our guild is electing a new council member. a new leader so to speak, not an easy task especially when our family has gone thru so much. I am hoping for the best, and plan to do everything I can to hold things together. what else can I do...ppl rely on me to hold my head up and carry on...for me wking in the family is a blessing...I have found support and above all love within the guild walls.

I have a member of our guild family here tonight, he will b staying with me and the kids til wedensday...I feel so loved that ppl r willing to come hundreds of miles just to spend time with me, to get to know me on a personal basis...

well anyway...I'm gonna carry my sadden ass to bed, and hopefully get some well deserved rest...I'll try to keep you informed...

BA

PS plz bare with me and this diary while I clean the cob webs and give it a new appearance.....

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present