Fantasy Verses Reality

 

THE EXPLOSION

2002-03-25             6:28 p.m.

 

 

Here is an update about what life is doing around me...I feel so shocked and torn up....worried and yet I am trying to be strong....

ronnie (my x aka now roomate) left the house to go c if the neighbor would let him and the kids fish in the pond dn the road taking my kids with him. he didnt come back i went lookin 4 him. found out that he had smoked weed in front of my kids taken them to a place where i hav a restraining order against made star drive the van which has no tags or insurance. she wrecked the van in a ditch....he caught it on fire tryin to get it out...they caught a ride home. I called the sherriffs office they came out. at 1st the sherriff wouldnt do nothin other than tell me to contact the magestrate. i called the magestrait. he refered back to the sherriff while i was waiting 4 the sherriff

star was cookin he went in got in her face he yelled at her 4 using his stove after tellin on him. i went in there told him to leave my daughter alone. we were yelling and screamin. he started gettin in my face.

I called the sherriff again told them to do somin with this drunk in my house that he is yelling at my daughter and gettin in my face. they came back out he admitted havin her drive the van they deciede to arrest him

had star write a statement after the officer read it he told me that he could take me too i asked why

he said that i knew she was driving the van, i didnt c her driving the van. I told him over and over that i didnt c her driving. he called me a lier. i didnt giv permission 4 her to drive i said they could go to the neighbors house. ...i told star if he went farther to get out walk home. but he stopped her....made her drive....one of the cops tried to tell her he could press charges against her 4 driving the van.i jumped his ass...I told him it wasnt her fault ronnie is a 40 yr old man he was responcible. The cop also said he could charge me for allowing them to go cause ronnie had drank (i guess about 2 beers but dont know he didnt seem drunk or nuthin) They arrested ronnie and he is in jail on 2 seperate charges of child abuse type things. after they booked him they came back, for a statement from me. I signed the rights thing because i didnt c that i had anything to hide. after he was done writing he informed me that i was also being charged w/ the same thing as ronnie...as i said he thought i lied about seeing star drive...when i know i was on line in chat w/ friends...i never got up. he kept calling me a lier...when i said i'd take a polygraph he said fine and when it comes back that u r lieing then i will charge u w/ pergery too. this is really messed up...I was tryin to help my kids, protect em...and now i am facing charges.... I am scared to death.....some ppl say they r only tryin to scare me...but put yourself in my shoes...I am a singel mom of 4 kids that I love more than life alone. and I stand a channce of loosing them.

Today I went and talked to an attorney he thinks I'll be ok...he dont c them actually charging me...I dont know I am still scared. I did get a restraining order against ronnie so he can't come back to the house until april 9th court date. I tell u life really sucks right now...I had hoped to get out of here with out a fight like this...but I will not stand 4 some one doing the things he did. I have learned so much out of this and am so sorry that I ever trusted him to go dn the street....

light candels , say prayers, send good vibes...what ever your faith tells you...these kids need their mother as much as I need them....

thanks

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present