Fantasy Verses Reality

 

UPDATE on life these days

2002-03-27             11:02 a.m.

 

 

The crazieness of the last few days has been an eye opener. or should I say Ice breaker for pulling my self out of the bullshit I been sitting in.Ronnie is still in jail as far as I know, and the restraining order is in place. I am trying to pull everything together and stay busy. in the last few days I have been rearranging my house I even put the computer back in the living room where it belongs. incase you haven't read back to Nov. 2001 I had moved it in there so I could be left alone by him and at the time his kids. I can now open the window and door and feel the sun shine on my face...not that I really like the sun, but I do like the feeling of being able to breath again.

The kids are actually getting back on schedual, they get up on time, we cast our circle of meditation be fore parting for the day. when they return home from school they do homework and chores then we watch a movie or two...eat dinner and they get baths and off to bed...even I been laying down before 4am again...then again I am not worring if Ronnie is gonna pull somin stupid...he's not here to cause me that kind of worry.

I do feel sorry for him though, he just couldnt quit, he has to constantly drink and impare his judgement...I wonder if he will ever open his eyes to what he is doing...I can no longer let him affect our happieness and future. what he did was completely outta line and I wish him the best..as if I don't follow my faith that way Karma just might kick me in the teeth.

The landlord came by yesterday I am gonna pay him wedensday and the house is then mine. he seemed very happy with all the work I have done and was glad to help remove all the excess junk from the carport...

It's gonna be a rough month but I can do it. I just hope that the god/goddess continues to provide me with strength and love and keeps my family together.

with that I'll close...

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present