Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"Updated Events Of The Day"

2002-03-29             12:28 a.m.

 

 

talked to the lawyer proscuting the case against ronnie we go to trial on the 16th ( i think it is)

that lawyer is out to fry Ronnie. I do not agree with this. throwin a person is jail makes them more resentful, what he needs is help I asked him to force ronnie into rehab. where he can not walk out like he did last time

He is set on jail time....**shakes head* he said I have the right to address the court and tell them what I want...I told him I WILL!

b4 ronnies drinkin got worse and the depression got heavy he was a good man. he was a good father figure twords these kids...Ronnie doesnt think especially when he is depressed and on a drunk....he needs help....he will not get that locked in a jail cell....I know I may sound too leaniant but is my personal opinion....like i told the lawyer...no matter what its over 4 him and I...but maybe w/ theropy he will over come his issues and be suitable for the next woman who falls in love w/ him....maybe if he handels his issues he can b a better father to his own kids.... right this second I know he is going thru hell....the DT's get painful...he is not only cut off alcohol but cigys too.....That kind of torcher I do not wish on my worse enamy. DT's are emotionally as well as physically painful.... I have seen him after 8 hrs. I can't imagine what he looks like now.... don't want to know actually.....

maybe its because at one time I was in love with the fool.....I don't know....but I hav to live with my own actions...and I was the one who let them go....If I get lucky enough to not be punished then gettin him help is what I would like to c happen.....I do not wish the worse on him....I can't it's against my faith. You can bet your bottom dollar that I will not make the mistake of letting my kids in another automobil in situations like that. I have learned another hard lesson in life and I could have lost my babys....this being somin that haunts me at night.

It's not easy being alone in a house with four kids and no support system here in real life....I have my online family and for that I am grateful, I just wish I had some one closer who could possibly understand......but there's not so I will manage I always do...I will just try to think positively and continue to stand up for what I believe in.....

with that I close

Blessed Be:

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present