Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"changes"

2002-04-01             2:56 p.m.

 

 

Thanks MOI I knew I could count on your input about the new layout. The archieve section is below the next button after the entry I will c about moving it over in a few. that layout took me forever because the last time it was done a friend of mine did it. I wanted somin exciting and more me ...glad u liked it.

As for my situation. Yes I am growing stronger and yes we are better off without Ronnie around here. I know times will be hard for a few months but I'm a survivor and I'll make it. these kids are my blessings in times like these. Everyday can't be peachy but everyday I learn to adjust alil bit more. thanks for the support.

David has been a rock for me in this situation. sure we have details to work out especially concerning where we will live and when these plans will make way to reality. but when I need him he is ALWAYS there. we've just been a lil more quiet lately.there is alot of stress on both sides and we are adjusting to the changes that we are going through. I'm sure time and patients hold alot when it comes to that area. ever since the WPG underwent the crazyness we have been so busy doing other things. I am hopeful that now that things are calming down we can get back to the basics.

on a brighter side I have been doing some creating. True-emotions.net is well on it's way. I am very excited about all the changes. I have added The new Pagan Pages, and am currently working on the newest addition. I have always loved the tales by Aesop I am working on bringing that to the viewers of my site. That is my passion right now. It's a way of letting my spirit fly. not to mention keep this brain of mine busy so I can't dwell on the pain. Hope ya'll vist my site.

Ok I'll shut up now. Ya'll have a great day. and remember no matter what you are going through you are never alone.

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present