Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"Feelings"

2002-04-10             9:12 p.m.

 

 

I spent the evening fighting with the phone company trying to get the block off. I sware Sprint is on my last nerve. I am so tired of contacting them. listening to their lies and dealing with their sadly trained employees...oh well....

I am starting to move on with my life, getting the house together for David to join me. I been unpacking the stuff I packed last month and trying to prepare myself to pack Ronnies stuff. You know after all that man put me thru you would think I would be full of hate. BUT I'm not. I thought at times I did. But seeing him in the court room in shackels and cuffs about killed me. I wouldn't allow myself to cry or even show emotion..I kept it all locked up. I spent yesterday trying to recover from the image. I know he had better color and he was clean shaven. I noticed he looked healthier. I guess thats all I can be thankful for is that he is safe and sober and drug free. It's sad really. He use to be a good man. even if his family said it was a front. NO don't worry I am not concidering taking him back...I can't do that. after what he did with my kids...NO WAY! but I can deal with the emotions that I feel in my heart as I heal.

My life is changing, I know things have to get harder before they get better. I am fighting to stand on my own two feet. to creep through the files in my mind and breath again. I fight the blues by staying busy weather I am playing on line, cleaning house or simply playing with the kids as long as I am active I am better off.

I am watching my skys looking for the rainbow....

Brightest Blessinga

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present