Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"the trials on and I am scared"

2002-04-15             6:08 p.m.

 

 

Well I still won't say what is going on but it looks like they think they have the evidence they need. there will be an arraignment on the 22nd at 9am. ***sigh***

why me? I sware I want to nail balls to a tree...I had plans I had dreams. I had everything. and now its time to start over. I'm not gonna walk away from the situation. but I know its over....last night I slept one hour...one crazy fucking hour. my eyes flew open , I was sweating like it was 200 degrees and that was it.

food has no taste,, the sun though out is not lighting my world. its like there is a higher power that places love at the edge of my fingers...shakes it...intises me until I can't avoid the feelings and I allow myself to reach out become attached then cruely jerks the rug out from under my ass.

I was not looking for love when I found David. I wasn't...when things started gettin serious i wanted to run so bad.....but he was so special, so differant, so kind so caring. he made me feel important, like I was somehow intitled to happieness...yes it lasted 6 months and yes I am so greatful for the way he made me realize my own self worth.

I am going to miss that...I already do....he was there 4 me. I trusted him...i believed in him...I would have died for him...

wonder if i could just hand out knives to men and say here take your best shot...do u you can shove it hard enough to kill me this time...I know i know bull shit right...but at least I'm honost...thats what i'm thinkin... I'm sure that those who suffer from this shit have thought the same I just hav the brass balls to say it.

ok I'm going to go...please remember those unspoken and send healing vibs to our family

brightest blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present