Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"in a nut shell"

2002-04-15             3:14 a.m.

 

 

Updating for the next few days will b impossible. I am under major stress and my life has taken another turn....I am dealing with a loss that is too embarrassing for words and the one person that understands me right now is feeling many of the same feelings.

I will not tell you why but My life with David is over and I am taking time out to heal. I don't know what to feel...dont ask me why but even though he has done something prime awful I still love him. he is important to my life. I will try to stay in contact with him....however I know that it's over especially after the vertict is read......

during this time I hav met on the phone the woman he was going to leave. she is a really nice person. she and I have some what bonded. we share many of the same feelings that most can not bring them selves to understand. I feel pulled to call her. I feel even more pulled to know her. I appreciate her not slamming the phone in my ear. I can feel her pain and I never felt so guilty. he turned out to be nothing like anyone ever imagined..even her and she spent 14 yrs with him ....wow talking a smack. I'm done...no more...I sware the next idiot w/ balls that approaches me is gonna catch hell...

anyway its almost 3:30am. I hav kids to get up in the morn. keep the healing vibs comming as I am sending most of mine to washington...there is three people there that need all the support of goodness they can get....NO! I don't hate him.....just so u know.....

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present