Fantasy Verses Reality

 

*grateful*

2002-04-19             1:34 p.m.

 

 

Well...I'm still connected to the internet, it appsolutely amazes me that as long as you are online they can not turn off the phone line...I am grateful today, grateful to my extended family members of the WPG.

through out the hard times in my life these past few months they have supported me and provided unconditional love. All my life I have tried to find a family unit where I belonged. it never happen...weather in marriage or otherwise. The WPG is more than a group of pagans. its more than a game. its a place of comfort, respect and open-mindedness. A family unlike anything I have ever experianced before.

The phone problems are gonna be solved because two loving hearts pulled together to help me and my family. I don't normally accept help but the situation is serious. I accepted a loan and the dept will be paid by the 1st. I feel so loved....

The pain with the David situation is still fresh and I can not help but still hold him special to my heart. That is true love...I don't know... I wish I knew the future, I wish I could look deep into the past witness things for myself but I can't. I've written him a few times already, now I'm waiting for him to return my letter.

the woman he lived with has been a blessing. a really strong emotional help. I wish she and I had met on differant terms. we are forming a friendship and I respect her so much. I know in my heart how much she loves David. and I hope life becomes peaceful for her soon. I have opened my heart and have found acceptance, strength and hope. maybe one day I will meet her in person.

Life has alot of rollercoasters, if its not one thing its another....I'm trying to hold my heart together. (does anyone have any duck tape?) lol for now I am taking things day by day, hoping for a brighter tomorrow and skys of blue to fall upon me again.

Brightest blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present